Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.Puniethaa Prabhu
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.C.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 20.6 Yrs, Research : 0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Microbial Biotechnology
E - mail ID puniethaaprabhu@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, NJ : 13, IC : 01 , NC : 12
Patent  
 
Name B.Kalpana
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Tech.,( Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 12.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering
E - mail ID kalpana@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ : 1, IC : 2, NC: 10
 
Name Dr.S.Poornima
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 13.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Chemical Engineering
E - mail ID spoornima@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ :0, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent India : 01
 
Name Dr.K.Syed Zameer Ahmed
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 10.11 years
Area of Specialization Industrial Biotechnology
E - mail ID syedzameerahamed@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 5, NJ :1, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent -
 
Name Dr.M.Balasubramaniam
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.Sc., M.Sc.,M.Tech.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 12.3 years
Area of Specialization Biotechnology
E - mail ID balasubramaniamm@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 6, NJ :3, IC : 12, NC: 04
Patent -
 
Name M.Nithya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil
Experience Teaching : 11.0 years
Area of Specialization Industrial Biotechnology
E - mail ID nithyam@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ :1, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent -
 
Name R.Krishnaveni
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Animal Studies, Food Microbiology, Biotechnology
E - mail ID krishnavenir@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 
Name M.Shalini
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Green scaffold synthesis, Food Microbiology, Biotechnology
E - mail ID shalinim@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ : 03, NC : 04
 
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu