Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.Puniethaa Prabhu
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.C.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 20 Yrs, Research : 0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Microbial Biotechnology
E - mail ID puniethaaprabhu@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, NJ : 13, IC : 01 , NC : 12
Patent  
 
Name B.Kalpana
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Tech.,( Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 12.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering
E - mail ID kalpana@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ : 1, IC : 2, NC: 10
 
Name S.Poornima
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 12.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Chemical Engineering
E - mail ID spoornima@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ :0, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent India : 01
 
Name Dr.G.Ayyappadasan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech., M.Tech.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 8 years
Area of Specialization Industrial Biotechnology
E - mail ID ayyappadasang@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ :1, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent -
 
Name M.Nithya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil
Experience Teaching : 10.2 years
Area of Specialization Industrial Biotechnology
E - mail ID nithyam@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ :1, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent -
 
Name K.Suriya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil
Experience Teaching : 2.7 years
Area of Specialization Industrial Biotechnology
E - mail ID suriyak@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 1, NJ :1, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent -
Name B.Dhivya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.
Experience Teaching : 0.4 years
Area of Specialization Biotechnology
E - mail ID dhivyab@ksrct.ac.in
Publication NJ :1, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent -
 
Name S.Narasimman
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Genetic Engineering
E - mail ID narasimmans@ksrct.ac.in
Publication NJ :2, IC : 1, NC: 03
Patent -
 
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu