Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.S.Sidhra
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 14.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Food Biotechnology, Biochemistry, Fermentation Technology
E - mail ID sidhras@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 
Name Dr.K.Syed Zameer Ahmed
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 10.11 years
Area of Specialization Industrial Biotechnology
E - mail ID syedzameerahamed@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: 5, NJ :1, IC : 1, NC: 04
Patent -
 
Name G.Bharath
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 1.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Fermentation Technology, Computational application, Equipment Design
E - mail ID bharathg@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 
Name S.Gowthami
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization New Product Development, Heat and Mass Transfer, Refrigeration and Cold chain management
E - mail ID gowthami@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 
Name R.Revathi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nanoencapsulation, Beverage Technology, Packaging Technology
E - mail ID r.revathi@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 
Name R.Sharmila
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization

Food Process Engineering, New product development,Food Biochemistry

E - mail ID sharmilar@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 
Name S.Shamily
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Dairy technology, Fruit and vegetable processing and New product development
E - mail ID shamily@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 
Name T.Gowtham
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Genetic Engineering
E - mail ID gowthamt@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu