Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.S.Sidhra
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 13.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering
E - mail ID sidhras@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 
Name G.Bharath
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 10.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering
E - mail ID bharathg@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 
Name M.Gopinath
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering
E - mail ID gopinath.m@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 
Name S.Gowthami
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering
E - mail ID gowthami@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 
Name R.Revathi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering
E - mail ID r.revathi@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 
Name R.Sharmila
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering
E - mail ID sharmilar@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu