Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.R.Poonkuzhali
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.C.A.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 21.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mobile Adhoc Networks
E - mail ID poonkuzhali@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 08, IC : 03, NC : 08
 
 
Name Dr.K.Prasanth
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Vecicular Networks, Wireless Sensor Networks
E - mail ID prasanth@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 16, NJ : 01, IC : 06, NC : 12
 
Name Dr.V.R.Sadhasivam
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification M.C.A.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 20.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data mining
E - mail ID sadasivam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, IC : 03, NC:06
 
Name Dr.R.Chithra
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 14.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Wireless Network
E - mail ID chithra@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 07, NJ : 01, IC : 03, NC : 12
Name Dr.C.Nallusamy
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 14.10 Yrs,Industry : 5.3 yrs
Area of Specialization Mobile Adhoc Network, Computer Networks
E - mail ID nallusamyc@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 05
 
Name Dr.C.Rajan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 13.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID rajanc@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 30, IC : 04, NC : 07
 
Name V.P.Dhivya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 14.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization IoT
E - mail ID dhivyavp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, IC : 03
 
Name Dr.M.Sangeetha
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :  14.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID sangeetham@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 10, IC : 02, NC : 03
 
Name Dr.A.Syed Musthafa
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mobile Adhoc Networks
E - mail ID syedmusthafa@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 08, IC : 03, NC : 03
 
Name J.Deepika
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 8.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Machine Learning
E - mail ID deepikaj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 07, IC : 02
 
Name R.Arul Kumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech
Experience Teaching : 10.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID arulkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02, NC : 01
 
Name P.Kalaivani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 10.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID kalaivani@ksrct.ac.in
  IJ : 01, IC : 02, NC : 03
 
Name Dr.T.Sureshkumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 9.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mining
E - mail ID tsureshkumar@ksrct.ac.in
 
 
Name Dr.R.Nithya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 9.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Wireless Networks
E - mail ID rnithya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 08, IC : 03
 
Name K.S.Chandru
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.
Experience Teaching : 7.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Algorithm
E - mail ID chandruks@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name M.Thilakraj
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 7.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networks
E - mail ID mthilakraj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name C.Dharanya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 2.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID dharanyac@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01
 
Name M.Vettrivel
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 9.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networks
E - mail ID vettrivelm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu