Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.A.Sabari
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,M.B.A.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 14.5 Yrs , Research : 04 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mobile AdHoc Network
E - mail ID sabari@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 07 , IC : 03, NC : 05
 
Name Dr.R.Poonkuzhali
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 18.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networks
E - mail ID poonkuzhali@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NJ : 01, IC : 01, NC : 02
 
Name Dr.V.R.Sadhasivam
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.C.A.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 17.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mobile Computing, Data mining
E - mail ID sadashivam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 04, NC:03
 
Name Dr.J.Nithya
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 17.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networks
E - mail ID poonkuzhali@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NJ : 01, IC : 01, NC : 02
 
Name Dr.K.Prasanth
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 7.11 Yrs,Industry : 1.6 yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID prasanth@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04
 
Name S.Sarumathi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 18.5 Yrs, Industry : 2.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID sarumathi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, NJ : 02, IC : 03 , NC : 04
 
Name S.Prabha
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 14 Yrs,Industry : 2.1 yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID prabha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 05, NC : 04
 
Name R.Chithra
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 12.7 Yrs ,Research : 02 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networks
E - mail ID chithra@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 05
 
Name Dr.C.Rajan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 10.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID rajanc@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, NJ : 01, IC : 03, NC : 06
 
Name C.Nallusamy
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 6.11 Yrs,Industry : 5.2 yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID nallusamyc@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03
 
Name V.P.Dhivya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 11.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mining
E - mail ID dhivyavp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 02
 
Name M.Shangeetha
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 11.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID shangeetham@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02
 
Name A.Syed Musthafa
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : .9.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networking
E - mail ID syedmusthafa@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03, NC : 03
 
Name J.Manikandan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization CSE
E - mail ID manikandanj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, IC : 02, NC : 03
 
Name A.S.Gopi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networks & OOPS
E - mail ID gopi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02, NC : 01
 
Name R.Arul Kumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech
Experience Teaching : 7.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID arulkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02, NC : 01
 
Name K.Sathiyaseelan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID sathiyaseelan@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name M.Vijayakumar
 
Designation Assistant Professorr
Educational Qualification B.E.,(M.E).,
Experience Teaching : 7.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID mvijayakumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name P.Kalaivani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 7.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID kalaivani@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name T.Sureshkumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mining
E - mail ID tsureshkumar@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name T.Gowrishankar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E
Experience Teaching : 4.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID tgowrishankar@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name V.Priya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 6.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID priyav@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03, NC : 02
 
Name R.Nithya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 6.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID rnithya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
 
Name J.Deepika
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 5.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID deepikaj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu