Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.R.Poonkuzhali
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 20.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networks
E - mail ID poonkuzhali@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NJ : 01, IC : 01, NC : 02
 
Name Dr.V.R.Sadhasivam
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.C.A.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 19 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mobile Computing, Data mining
E - mail ID sadashivam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 04, NC:03
 
Name Dr.J.Nithya
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 18.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networks
E - mail ID poonkuzhali@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NJ : 01, IC : 01, NC : 02
 
Name Dr.S.Sarumathi
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 20 Yrs, Industry : 2.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID sarumathi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, NJ : 02, IC : 03 , NC : 04
 
Name Dr.R.Chitra
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 14.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID rchitra@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, NJ : 01, IC : 03, NC : 06
 
Name Dr.C.Rajan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID rajanc@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, NJ : 01, IC : 03, NC : 06
 
Name Dr.K.Prasanth
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 9.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID prasanth@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, NJ : 01, IC : 03, NC : 06
 
Name C.Nallusamy
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.6 Yrs,Industry : 5.2 yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID nallusamyc@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03
 
Name V.P.Dhivya
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 13.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mining
E - mail ID dhivyavp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 02
 
Name Dr.M.Shangeetha
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID shangeetham@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02
 
Name Dr.A.Syed Musthafa
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networking
E - mail ID syedmusthafa@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03, NC : 03
 
Name J.Manikandan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization CSE
E - mail ID manikandanj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, IC : 02, NC : 03
 
Name R.Arul Kumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech
Experience Teaching : 9.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID arulkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02, NC : 01
 
Name P.Kalaivani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID kalaivani@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name Dr.T.Sureshkumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mining
E - mail ID tsureshkumar@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name T.Gowrishankar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E
Experience Teaching : 6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID tgowrishankar@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name Dr.R.Nithya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 7.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID rnithya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
 
Name J.Deepika
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 6.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID deepikaj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name K.S.Chandru
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.
Experience Teaching : 6.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID chandruks@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name M.Thilakraj
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 6.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID thilakrajm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name S.Monika
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 4.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID monikas@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name C.Dharanya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 0.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID dharanyac@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name M.Vetrivel
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 7.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID vetrivelm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu