Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.M.Chenganmal
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 19 Yrs, Industry : 0 yrs
Area of Specialization Fabric Structure, Clothing Science, Now woven
E - mail ID chenganmal@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 01 , NC : 02
 
 
Name Dr.M.B.Sampath
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 12.6 Yrs, Industry : 1 Yr
Area of Specialization Fibres Science, Medical Textile
E - mail ID sampahmb@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05 , NJ : 10, IC : 5 , NC : 02
 
 
Name Dr.O.L.Shanmugasundaram
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 15.6 Yrs, Industry : 1 Yr
Area of Specialization Fibres Science, Textile Chemical Processing, Medical Textile
E - mail ID shanmugasundaram@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04 , NJ : 25, IC : 03 , NC : 01
 
 
Name G.Devanand
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 12.6 Yrs, Industry :2.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Effluent Treatment, Pollution Control, Textile Chemistry, Fashion Designing
E - mail ID devanandg@ksrct.ac.in
 
 
Name P.Mageswaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 7.6 Yrs,Industry : 2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Textile Testing, Non woven, Garment Technology
E - mail ID mageswaranp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
Name M.Arunkumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 4.6 Yrs,Industry : 0Yrs
Area of Specialization Textile Testing, Non woven, Garment Technology
E - mail ID arunkumar.m@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
 
Name K.Sivakumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.
Experience Teaching : 6.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Spinning, Knitting
E - mail ID sivakumark@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 02 , IC : 01
 
Name G.Mahalingam
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.
Experience Teaching : 12.1 Yrs, Industry : 1.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Spinning and Weaving
E - mail ID mahalingam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 02
 
Name T.Karthikeyan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.
Experience Teaching : 5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Spinning and Weaving
E - mail ID karthikeyant@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 02

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu