Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.M.Chenganmal
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 26 Yrs, Industry : 7.5 yrs
Area of Specialization Fabric Structure, Clothing Science, Now woven
E - mail ID chenganmal@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 01 , NC : 02
 
Name Dr.P.Gnanavel
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 13 Yrs
Area of Specialization Fibres Science, Knitting Technology
E - mail ID gnanavel@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 03
 
Name Dr.O.L.Shanmugasundaram
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 11 Yrs, Industry : 1 Yr
Area of Specialization Fibres Science, Textile Chemical Processing, Medical Textile
E - mail ID shanmugasundaram@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04 , NJ : 25, IC : 03 , NC : 01
 
Name P.Mageshkumar
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 14 Yrs
Area of Specialization Technical Textile, Textile Chemical Processing
E - mail ID mageshkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 02 , IC : 02 , NC : 02
 
Name G.Devanand
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 11 Yrs, Industry :3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Effluent Treatment, Pollution Control, Textile Chemistry, Fashion Designing
E - mail ID devanandg@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name K.C.Karunakaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 7.3 Yrs,Industry : 6.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Apparel Production Planning, Apparel Merchandising, Home Textile
E - mail ID karunakaran@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name S.Subbarayan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,MBA.,
Experience Teaching : 14 Yrs, Industry : 5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Spinning, Knitting and Weaving
E - mail ID subbarayans@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 02 , IC : 01 , NC : 02
 
Name K.P.Kathirvel
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7 Yrs, Industry : 14 Yrs
Area of Specialization Spinning, Kintting and Garment Quality Assurance
E - mail ID mailto:kathirvelkp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 02 , IC : 01
 
Name P.Ramesh
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.3 Yrs,,Industry : 2.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Weaving Technology, Technical Textile
E - mail ID mailto:prameshp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 
Name G.Umachitra
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 7.3 Yrs,Industry : 3.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Textile Testing, Non woven, Garment Technology
E - mail ID umachitra@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01 , NC : 01
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu