Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.N.Ramesh
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 17.11 Yrs, Industry : 1 Yr
Area of Specialization Environmental Engineering
E - mail ID rameshn@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 20 , NJ : - , IC : 08 , NC : 10
 
Name Dr.J.Abdul Bari
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 13.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID abdulbari@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 12, NJ : 04, IC : 07, NC : 04
 
Name Dr.P.Maheshkumar
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 11 Yr, Industry : 1 Yr
Area of Specialization Environmental Engineering
E - mail ID maheshkumarp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 25, NJ : 02, IC : 16, NC : 11
 
Name Dr.P.Srinivasan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 10.8 Yr , Industry : 5.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Remote Sensing
E - mail ID srinivasan.p@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NJ : -, IC : -, NC : -
 
Name Dr. M.Kalaivani
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 10.8 Yrs , Industry : 2.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID kalaivanim@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 17, NJ : 09, IC : 09, NC : 11
 
Name T.Natarajan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.
Experience Teaching : 3.11 Yrs Industry : 26 Yrs
Area of Specialization Environmental Engineering
E - mail ID natarajant@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name P.Natesan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 3.11 Yrs Industry : 25.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID natesan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name Dr.R.Vijaya Kumar
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 3.6 Yrs Industry : 29 Yrs
Area of Specialization Environmental Engineering
E - mail ID vijayalumarr@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, IC : 06, NC : 07
 
Name E.Thinakaran
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 11.5 Yrs Industry : 9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Environmental Engineering
E - mail ID thinakaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 08, NJ : 05, IC : 08, NC : 10
 
Name K.Angu Senthil
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 8.9 Yrs, Industry : 3.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID angusenthil@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 10, NJ : -, IC : 05, NC : 04
 
Name P.Eswaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 8 Yrs, Industry : 4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID peswaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 13, IC : 06, NC : 02
 
Name R.Jagadeesan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 11 Yrs, Industry : 0.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID jagadeesan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, NJ : 05, IC : 02, NC : 04
 
Name Dr.D.Sivakumar
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID sivakumard@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NJ : 01, IC : 02
 
Name Dr.M.Velumani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 10.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID velumani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 18, NJ : 14, IC : 18, NC : 23
 
Name M.P.SureshKumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 10.2 yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID sureshkumarmp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 09, NJ : 01, IC : 06, NC : 02
 
Name S.Gunasekar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Construction Engineering and Management
E - mail ID gunasekar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, NJ : 01, IC : 03, NC : 10
 
Name K.Ragula Sangiruthaiyan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 5.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID ragulasangiruthaiyan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NC : 02
 
Name S.Sakthivel
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.
Experience Teaching : 6.2 yrs Industry : 1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Construction Engineering and Management
E - mail ID sakthivel.s@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NJ : 02, IC : 03, NC : 02
 
Name G.Anand
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 8.1 yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID anandg@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  IJ : 01, IC : 01, NC : 01
Name K.Yuvaraj
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 6.2 yrs
Area of Specialization Construction Engineering and Management
E - mail ID yuvarajk@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NJ : 01, IC : 04, NC : 04
 
Name P.Aruna
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 7.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID arunap@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NC : 02
 
Name M.Kiruthika
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 7.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID kiruthikam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NC : 01
 
Name M.Kathirvel
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 3.2 Yrs Industry : 1.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID kathirvelm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, NJ : 01, IC : 05, NC : 03
 
Name S.Tamil Priyan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 2.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Environmental Engineering
E - mail ID tamilpriyan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name V.Subramani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 3.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID subramani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name C.Karthikeyan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 3.6 Yrs Industry : 2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID ckarthikeyan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name B.Monisha
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 1.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID monishab@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02
 
Name S.Sharmila
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 1.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID sharmila@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01
 

IJ - International Journals, NJ - National Journals, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu