Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.N.Ramesh
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 16.3 Yrs, Industry : 1 Yr
Area of Specialization Environmental Engineering
E - mail ID rameshn@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06 , NJ : - , IC : 01 , NC : 08
 
Name Dr.J.Abdul Bari
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID abdulbari@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NC : 01
 
Name Dr.P.Srinivasan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 9 Yr , Industry : 5.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Remote Sensing
E - mail ID srinivasan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name Dr. M.Kalaivani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 9 Yrs , Industry : 2.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID kalaivanim@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name K.Angu Senthil
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.1 Yrs, Industry : 3.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID angusenthil@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
Name P.Eswaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.6 Yrs, Industry : 4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID peswaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name R.Jagadeesan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID jagadeesan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 
Name Dr.D.Sivakumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 8.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID sivakumard@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
 
Name M.Velumani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID velumani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name M.P.SureshKumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.6 yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID sureshKumarmp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 
Name S.Gunasekar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID gunasekar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name S.Sakthivel
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 2.6 yrs Industry : 1.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID sakthivel.s@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
Name G.Anand
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.5 yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID anandg@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
Name K.Yuvaraj
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.6 yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID yuvaraj.k@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
Name K.Ragula Sangiruthaiyan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 4.6 yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID ragulasangiruthiyan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
Name M.Aruldasu
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID aruldasum@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
Name T.Pradeep
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID tpradeep@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
Name M.Kathirvel
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 1.6 Yrs Industry : 1.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID kathirvelm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 

IJ - International Journals, NJ - National Journals, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu