Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.N.Ramesh
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 18.3 Yrs, Industry : 1 Yr
Area of Specialization Environmental Engineering
E - mail ID rameshn@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 20 , NJ : - , IC : 08 , NC : 10
 
Name Dr.J.Abdul Bari
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID abdulbari@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 10, NJ : 04, IC : 04, NC : 02
 
Name Dr.P.Srinivasan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 9 Yr , Industry : 5.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Remote Sensing
E - mail ID srinivasan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01
 
Name Dr. M.Kalaivani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 9 Yrs , Industry : 2.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID kalaivanim@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 13, NJ : 04, IC : 05, NC : 08
 
Name K.Angu Senthil
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.1 Yrs, Industry : 3.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID angusenthil@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
Name P.Eswaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.2 Yrs, Industry : 4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID peswaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 13, IC : 06, NC : 02
 
Name R.Jagadeesan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID jagadeesan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, NJ : -, IC : 02, NC : 02
 
Name Dr.D.Sivakumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 9.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID sivakumard@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NJ : 01, IC : 02
 
Name M.Velumani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID velumani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 09, NJ : 05, IC : 10, NC : 06
 
Name M.P.SureshKumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.3 yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID sureshKumarmp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 09, IC : 05, NC : 03
 
Name S.Gunasekar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID gunasekar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NJ : 01, IC : 03, NC : 06
 
Name S.Sakthivel
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 5 yrs Industry : 1.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID sakthivel.s@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 03, NC : 02
 
Name G.Anand
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.2 yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID anandg@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  IJ : 01, IC : 01
Name K.Yuvaraj
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5 yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID yuvaraj.k@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 03, NC : 03
 
Name T.Pradeep
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID tpradeep@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 07, NC : 04
 
Name M.Kathirvel
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2 Yrs Industry : 1.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID kathirvelm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 04, NC : 02
 

IJ - International Journals, NJ - National Journals, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu