Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.K.Sakthivel
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 19.6 Yrs , Research : 0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID sakthivelk@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04 , IC : 04 , NC : 10
 
Name Dr.S.Madhavi
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification MCA.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 16.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networks , DBMS
E - mail ID madhavis@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 
Name Dr.A.Gnanabaskaran
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 17.6 Yrs, Industry : 0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID gnanabaskarana@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06 , IC : 03 , NC : 10
 
Name Dr.D.Ayyamuthukumar
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 15.6 Yrs, Industry : 2.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networks
E - mail ID ayya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 04 , NC : 10
 
Name Dr.R.Gopinath
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 13.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID gopinath@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
Name Dr.E.Mohanraj
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID mohanraj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ:02, NJ : 03, NC : 03
 
Name P.Sathishkumar
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 15.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networks , DBMS
E - mail ID sathishkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Name D.MuthuSankar
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 13.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Web Mining, Networks
E - mail ID muthusankar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NJ: 04, IC : 06 , NC : 10
 
Name P.Kaladevi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D)
Experience Teaching : 12.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Cloud Computing
E - mail ID kaladevi@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name S.Balu
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 12.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID balus@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, IC : 03, NC : 03
 
Name P.Nagajothi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 11.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Software Engineering
E - mail ID nagajothi@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name Dr.P.Kanmani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Software Engineeirng, Artificial Engineering
E - mail ID kanmani@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name P.Senthilraja
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 11.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID senthilraja@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name Dr.D.Thiyagarajan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :9.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID thiyagarajan@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name R.Vijaisai
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 11.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID vijaisair@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name K.Poongodi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 9.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Adhoc Networks
E - mail ID poongodik@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name K.Pugazharasi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 9.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Software testing
E - mail ID pugazharasi@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name K.Chandra Prabha
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID chandraprabhak@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name P.Kanagaraju
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mobile Adhoc Networks
E - mail ID kanagaraju@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name R.Poornima
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID poornima@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name R.Mekala
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 8.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID mekalar@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name C.Rukumani Khandhan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mining
E - mail ID rukumanikhandhanc@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name R.Baskar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.6 Yrs, Industry : 2.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networks
E - mail ID rbaskar@ksrct.ac.in
   
 
Name N.Giridharan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E
Experience Teaching : 3.6 Yr, Industry : 1.3 yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID giridharan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02
Name P.Kaveen
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 3.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization CSE
E - mail ID pkaveen@ksrct.ac.in
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu