Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.P.Kumar
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :16.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Wireless Communication
E - mail ID kumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 08 , IC : 15 , NC : 08
 
Name Dr.S.Malarkhodi
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 24 Yrs
Area of Specialization Medical Image Processing
E - mail ID malarkhodi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02 , IC : 08 , NC : 01
Name Dr.J.Nithya
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 20 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID nithyaj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NJ : 01, IC : 01, NC : 02
Name Dr.S.Sarumathi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 21 Yrs, Industry : 2.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID sarumathi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, NJ : 02, IC : 03 , NC : 04
Name Dr.S.Vasanthi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 18 Yrs
Area of Specialization Medical Image Processing
E - mail ID vasanthi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01 , NJ : 01, IC : 05 , NC : 05
Name Dr.C.Rajasekaran
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 17.1 yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID rajasekaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03, NC : 02
Name D.Sujatha
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 16.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID sujatha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02 , NC : 06
Name C.Saraswathy
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 14 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID saraswathy@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, IC : 05, NC : 02
Name S.S.Tamilselvi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 13.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID sstamilselvi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01 , NC : 01
Name S.Indira
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 13 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID indira@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NC : 02 , IC : 02
Name K.Vanitha
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 12.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID vanitha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 03, NC : 02
Name Dr.K.Sivasubramanian
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 12 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID sivasubramanian@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NC : 06 , IC : 03
Name Dr.T.Baranidharan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 13.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Electronics
E - mail ID baranidharan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NJ : 04 , NC : 02
Name C.Saranya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 12 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID saranyac@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NC : 03 , IC : 04
Name D.Mugilan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10 Yrs, Industry : 2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID mugilan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 03, NC : 03
Name K.Sivanandam
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 10.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID sivanandam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 02, NC : 02
Name M.Devaki
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID devaki@ksrct.ac.in
Name S.Jayamani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 9.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID jayamani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 01
Name R.SatheeshKumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 8.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication
E - mail ID rsathishkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Name S.Saravanan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 9 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID saravanans@ksrct.ac.in
Name K.Rajasekar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6 Yrs, Industry : 1.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication
E - mail ID rajasekark@ksrct.ac.in
Name M.Babykala
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID babykalam@ksrct.ac.in
Name R.Ramya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID rramya@ksrct.ac.in
Name K.Gogila Devi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID gogiladevi@ksrct.ac.in
Name V.Karthikeyan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID karthikeyanvp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Name A.Balachandran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID abalachandran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Name P.Balamurugan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication
E - mail ID pbalamurugan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Name K.Raguvaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 4.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID raguvarank@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
Name V.Kalaiyarasi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E..,
Experience Teaching : 4 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID kalaiyarasi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
Name B.Manjurega
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E..,
Experience Teaching : 4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication
E - mail ID manjurega@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03

IJ - International Journal , NJ - National Journal , IC - International Conference , NC - National Conference

Quick Menu