Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.S.Malarkhodi
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 21.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Medical Image Processing
E - mail ID malarkhodi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02 , IC : 08 , NC : 01
 
Name Dr.S.Vasanthi
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 15.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Medical Image Processing
E - mail ID vasanthi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01 , NJ : 01, IC : 05 , NC : 05
 
Name Dr.C.Rajasekaran
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 14.6 yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID rajasekaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03, NC : 02
 
Name Dr P Kumar
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :14.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication & Networking
E - mail ID kumarp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 08 , IC : 15 , NC : 08
 
Name D.Sujatha
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 14 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID sujatha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02 , NC : 06
 
Name Mrs.N.Chitra
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching :16.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID chitra@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
 
Name Dr.M.Nirmala
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 9.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Medical Image Processing
E - mail ID nirmalam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, IC : 04
 
Name Mrs.C.Saraswathy
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 11.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Digital Image Processing
E - mail ID saraswathy@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, IC : 05, NC : 02
 
Name N Sripriya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.5 Yrs, Industry : 7.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication & Networking
E - mail ID nsripriya@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name S.S.Tamilselvi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID sstamilselvi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01 , NC : 01
 
Name S Indira
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID sindira@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NC : 02 , IC : 02
 
Name Mr.C.Paramasivam
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 10.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID paramasivamc@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, NC : 04 , IC : 05
 
Name Mrs.K.Vanitha
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID vanitha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 03, NC : 02
 
Name Mr.K Sivasubramanian
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 9.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID sivasubramanian@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NC : 06 , IC : 03
 
Name Ms.C Saranya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 9.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID csaranya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NC : 03 , IC : 04
 
Name D.Mugilan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.5 Yrs, Industry : 2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID mugilan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 03, NC : 03
 
Name K.Isabella Rani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 8.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID isbellarani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 02, NC : 02
 
Name K.Sivanandam
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID sivanandam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 02, NC : 02
 
Name B.Prasad
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.4 Yrs, Industry : 1.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID bprasad@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 
Name Mrs.M.Devaki
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID devaki@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name S.Jayamani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID balakumars@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 01
 
Name S.Balakumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.1 Yrs, Industry : 4.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID balakumars@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 01
 
Name R Satheesh Kumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication & Networking
E - mail ID satheeshkumar@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name S Saravanan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID ssaravanan@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name A.Vaidhehi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID vaidhehia@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name V.Prabhakar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID prabhakarv@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC 02, NC : 02
 
Name M.Menagadevi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID mmenagadevi@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name K Rajasekar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.5 Yrs, Industry : 1.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication & Networking
E - mail ID krajasekar@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name M.Rejusha
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID mrejusha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC: 02
 
Name S.Pavya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID spavya@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name S Suganya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID ssuganya@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name Y.Vivekananth
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID vivekananthy@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name M.Babykala
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Digital Image Processing
E - mail ID mbabykala@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name R.Ramya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID rramya@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name K Gogila Devi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Digital Image Processing
E - mail ID gogiladevi@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name V.Karthikeyan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication Systems
E - mail ID karthikeyanv@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 
Name A Balachandran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID abalachandran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
 
Name S.Sudha
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 0.5 Yrs, Industry : 2.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID sudhas@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
 
Name P Balamurugan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication Systems
E - mail ID pbalamurugan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 
Name M.Rubini
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID mrubini@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01
 
Name M.M.Dhivya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Wireless Networking
E - mail ID dhivyamm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01
 
Name K.Raguvaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 1.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication Systems
E - mail ID raguvarank@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
 
Name V.Kalaiyarasi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E..,
Experience Teaching : 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication Systems
E - mail ID kalaiyarasiv@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
 
Name B.Manjurega
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E..,
Experience Teaching : 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication Systems
E - mail ID manjuregab@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
 
Name P.Kiruthika
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E..,
Experience Teaching : 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication Systems
E - mail ID kiruthikap@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
 
Name T.Logapriya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E..,
Experience Teaching : 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication Systems
E - mail ID logapriya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
 
Name M.Nepolean
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E..,
Experience Teaching : 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Communication Systems
E - mail ID nepolean@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 

IJ - International Journal , NJ - National Journal , IC - International Conference , NC - National Conference

Quick Menu