Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.P.Aravindan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 13.5 Yrs , Industry : 6.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems, Renewable energy systems
E - mail ID aravindan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02 , IC : 01 , NC : 06
 
Name Dr.M.K.Elango
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :17.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID elango@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, NC : 07 .IC : 10
 
Name Dr.G.Vijaya Gowri
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 16.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics, Bio-fuels
E - mail ID vijayagowri@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 05 , NC : 05
 
Name Dr.N.Loganathan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 15.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics, Intelligent Control
E - mail ID loganathan@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name Dr.C.Muniraj
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 10.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics, High Voltage Engineering.
E - mail ID muniraj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 09 , NC : 06
 
Name Dr.R.Balamurugan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 9.5 yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics
E - mail ID balamurugan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, IC : 09 , NC : 05
 
Name S.Devi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 15.5 Yrs , Industry :2.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems, Electrical Machines
E - mail ID devis@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 04
 
Name S.Srinivasan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 17.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID srinivasan@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name S.Gomathi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 16.5 yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics
E - mail ID gomathis@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, IC : 09 , NC : 05
 
Name N.Kayalvizhi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 11.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID kayalvizhin@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC: 02, NC : 03
 
Name Dr.K.Ramani
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 10.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID ramanik@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ: 08 , NC : 02
 
Name T.R.Manikandan
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.5 Yrs, Industry : 6.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID trmanikandan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC: 01 , NC : 02
 
Name Dr.M.Murugan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Electrical Drives
E - mail ID murugan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 06 , NC : 05
 
Name Dr.K.Jaiganesh
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization PED
E - mail ID jaiganeshk@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name S.Mahendran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 12.5 Yrs
,Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID mahendran@ksrct.ac.in
  IJ : 02, IC : 05 , NC : 03
 
Name R.Radhamani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID radhamani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 04
 
Name P.M.Dhanasekaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9 Yrs, Industry : 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID dhanasekaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 04
 
Name D.Srividhya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID srividhya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02 , NC : 02
 
Name S.Ravivarman
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID ravivarman@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC: 01 , NC : 01
 
Name M.Gnanaveni
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 8.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID mgnanaveni@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name V.Kulandaivel
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID kulandaivel@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03 , NC : 01
 
Name A.Raqib Hussain
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,M.B.A.,
Experience Teaching : 6.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID raqibhussaina@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02, NC : 03
 
Name V.Yuvaraju
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization PSE
E - mail ID yuvarajuv@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 
Name P.Manojkumar
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID manojkumarp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC: 01 , NC : 02
 
Name N.Rajasekaran
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization PSE
E - mail ID rajasekarann@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name S.Sangeetha
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID sangeethass@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC: 01
 
Name S. Shree Ram Senthil
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 4.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID shreeramsenthils@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name M.Venkatachalam
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID venkatachalamm@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name R. Nithya
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID nithya.r@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name K. Srividya
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Automotive Engineering
E - mail ID srividyak@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name T. Prabhu
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID prabhut@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name T. Sathesh Kumar
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID satheshkumart@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC: 01 , NC : 08
 
Name S.Karthiga
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID skarthiga@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name T.Mohanapriya
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID mohanapriyat@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name M.Vishvanath
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID vishvanathm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 

IJ : Internationl Journals , NJ : National Journals , IC : International Conference , NC : National Conference

Quick Menu