Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.P.Aravindan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 15 Yrs , Industry : 6.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems, Power quality, Power Electronics Application to Renewable Energy sources
E - mail ID aravindan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 16 , IC : 14 , NC : 03
 
Name Dr.M.K.Elango
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 20.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems, Intelligent Techniques
E - mail ID elango@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 12, NC : 07 .IC : 15
 
Name Dr.G.Vijaya Gowri
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 17 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics, Bio-fuels
E - mail ID vijayagowri@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 07 , NC : 05 , IC : 07
 
Name Dr.C.Muniraj
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 10.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics, High Voltage Engineering.
E - mail ID muniraj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 15 , IC : 12 , NC : 10
Research Supervision Ph.D. : 01 Candidates completed
 
Name Dr.R.Balamurugan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 10.2 yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics
E - mail ID balamurugan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 24, IC : 16 , NC : 08
 
Name S.Srinivasan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 19.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID srinivasan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, NJ : 10, IC : 04 , NC : 08
 
Name S.Gomathi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 17 yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID gomathis@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, IC : 06
 
Name N.Kayalvizhi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 15.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID kayalvizhin@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC: 04, NC : 04
 
Name Dr.S.Mahendran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 13 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID mahendran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 09, IC : 05 , NC : 03
 
Name R.Radhamani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID radhamani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 04
 
Name P.M.Dhanasekaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.10 Yrs, Industry : 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID dhanasekaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06 , NJ : 01 , IC : 06, NC : 06
 
Name D.Srividhya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID srividhya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 07, IC : 05 , NC : 02
 
Name V.Kulandaivel
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID kulandaivel@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 04 , NC : 04
 
Name A.Raqib Hussain
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,M.B.A.,
Experience Teaching : 6.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID raqibhussaina@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02, NC : 03
 
Name V.Yuvaraju
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization PSE
E - mail ID yuvarajuv@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NC : 02
 
Name P.Manojkumar
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID manojkumarp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 07, IC: 01 , NC : 03
 
Name N.Rajasekaran
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization PSE
E - mail ID rajasekarann@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NC : 02
 
Name S. Shree Ram Senthil
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID shreeramsenthils@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name M.Venkatachalam
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID venkatachalamm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC: 02 , NC : 02
 
Name R. Nithya
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID nithya.r@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, IC: 01 , NC : 01
 
Name K. Srividya
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Automotive Engineering
E - mail ID srividyak@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  NC : 03
 
Name T. Prabhu
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID prabhut@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC: 01 , NC : 01
 
Name T. Sathesh Kumar
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID satheshkumart@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC: 01 , NC : 08
 
Name S.Karthiga
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID skarthiga@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC: 01 , NC : 02
 
Name T.Mohanapriya
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID mohanapriyat@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC: 01 , NC : 01
 
Name M.Vishvanath
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID vishvanathm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, NJ : 01, IC: 01 , NC : 02
 
Name S.Savitha
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 0.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power System Engineering
E - mail ID savithas@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, IC: 02 , NC : 03
 
Name T.Vidya
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID vidyat@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, IC: 02, NC : 01
 
Name P.Sathiyapriya
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 0.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID sathiyapriya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC: 02 , NC : 01
 
Name B.Dhivya
 
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID dhivya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC: 03
 

IJ : Internationl Journals , NJ : National Journals , IC : International Conference , NC : National Conference

`

Quick Menu