Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.K.Thyagarajah
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 39.2 Yrs Industry : 1.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and AC Motor Drives
E - mail ID principal@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 25, IC : 40 , NC : 05
 
Name Dr.T.Baranidharan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 13.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization EIE
E - mail ID baranidharan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 
Name A.Thangadurai
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 8.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization EIE
E - mail ID thangaduraia@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 
Name T.Raja Venkatesan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 9.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization EEE
E - mail ID rajavenkatesan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
 
Name R.Srinivasan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 8.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization EIE
E - mail ID rsrinivasan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
 
Name R.Prabhakaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization EEE
E - mail ID prabhakaranr@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
 
Name M.Vishvanath
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID vishvanathm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, NJ : 01, IC: 01 , NC : 02
 
Name P.Vimala
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization EIE
E - mail ID pvimala@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu