Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.T.Rajasekaran
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 14.2 Yrs , Research : 01 Yr , Industry : 3.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID trajasekaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03 , NC : 04
 
Name M.Ravi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 13.4 Yrs, Industry : 1.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID ravi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 08, IC : 02, NC : 02
 
Name P.Saravanan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 12.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal Power
E - mail ID saravananp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 13, NC : 02
 
Name N.Saravanan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 12 Yrs
Area of Specialization Material Science, CAD/CAM and Composite Materials
E - mail ID saravanann@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 06
 
Name A.Chandran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10.1 Yr , Industry : 1.1 Yr
Area of Specialization Engineering Design, Fluid Mechanics, Design of Machine Elements
E - mail ID chandran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
 
Name Dr.N.Tiruvenkadam
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 9.2 Yr , Industry : 12 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD / CAM, Composite Materials, Nano Hybrid Composites, IC Engines
E - mail ID tiruvenkadam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 08, NJ : 02, IC : 04, NC : 04
 
Name M.Baskaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 9.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design, Heat Treatment, Nano Fluids
E - mail ID baskaranm@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name L.Arulmurugan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID arulmurugan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 
Name B.Kirubakaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.1 Yrs, Industry : 1.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD / CAM
E - mail ID kirubakaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
 
Name Dr.C.Vijayakumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 9.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization IC Engines, Alternate Fuels
E - mail ID cvijayakumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 12, IC : 02, NC : 10
 
Name Dr.S.Durairaj
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics & Drives
E - mail ID durairaj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, IC : 01, NC : 04
 
Name M.SasiKumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID sasikumarm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 03
 
Name V.Indumathi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 7.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI Design
E - mail ID indumathic@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 01, NC : 02
 
Name S.Raghavebdra Prabhu
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 4.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID raghavendraprabhus@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 06
 
Name A.Muthukumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 4.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID muthukumara@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
 
Name P.Nandhakumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 2.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID pnandhakumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
 
Name S.Tamilvanan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 1.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID tamilvanan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 01, NC : 01
 
Name M.Prakash
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID mprakash@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, IC : 03
 
Name S.Kathiravan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 0.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Manufacturing Engineering
E - mail ID kathiravan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 04, NC : 06
 
Name N.Vinothkumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 0.1 Yr , Industry : 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID vinothkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02, NC : 01
 
Name N.Vijayakumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID vijayakumarn@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
 

IJ - International Journal , NJ - National Journal , IC - International Conference , NC - National Conference

Quick Menu