Faculty Team

 
Name Dr.R.Palanivelu
 
Designation Profesor & Head of the Department
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 27.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID hodchemistry@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, IC : 04
 
 
Name Dr.B.Srividhya
 
Designation Profesor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 25.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Chemistry
E - mail ID srividhyab@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 08, IC : 04
 
 
Name K.Tamilarasu
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 14.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Corrosion
E - mail ID tamilarasu@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name P.Padmanaban
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 13.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID padmanaban@ksrct.ac.in
   
 
Name S.Saranya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 14.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID saranyas@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
 
Name Dr.K.Prabha
 
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 5.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID prabhak@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name D.Kiruthiga
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 9.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID kiruthiga@ksrct.ac.in
 
 
 
 

IJ - International Journal , NJ - National Journal , IC - International Conference , NC - National Conference

Quick Menu