Chemistry

Faculty Team

 
Name Dr.R.Palanivelu
 
Designation Profesor & Head of the Department
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 20 Yrs , Research : 03 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID hodchemistry@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, IC : 04
 
Name Dr.T.A.Sukantha
 
Designation Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12.2 Yrs , Research : 03 Yrs
Area of Specialization Natural products- Medicinal chemistry and Drug development
E - mail ID sukantha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 02, NC : 01
   
 
Name Dr.B.Shyamala Devi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Corrosion
E - mail ID shyamaladevib@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NJ : 06, IC : 01, NC : 02
   
 
Name K.Tamilarasu
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Corrosion
E - mail ID tamilarasu@ksrct.ac.in
   
 
Name M.Sumithra
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.3 Yrs , Research : 01 Yr
Area of Specialization Inclusion compounds
E - mail ID sumithra@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
 
Name P.Padmanaban
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 7.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID padmanaban@ksrct.ac.in
   
 
Name S.Saranya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 7.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID saranyas@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
   
 
Name S.Senthilvadivu
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 5 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID ssenthilvadivu@ksrct.ac.in
   
 
Name T.Shobana
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 3 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID shobanat@ksrct.ac.in
   
 
Name Dr.K.Prabha
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 0.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID kprabha@ksrct.ac.in
   
 
Name S.Gopinath
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D)
Experience Teaching : 6.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID sgopinath@ksrct.ac.in
   
 
Name D.Kiruthiga
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 4.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID kiruthugad@ksrct.ac.in
   
 
Name M.Sangeetha
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 0.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID msangeetha@ksrct.ac.in
   
 
Name Dr.D.Navaneethan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID navaneethand@ksrct.ac.in
   
 
Name A.Vijayakumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 0.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID vijayakumara@ksrct.ac.in
   
 
Name H.Serina Banu
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 0.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Chemistry
E - mail ID serinabanu@ksrct.ac.in
   
 

IJ - International Journal , NJ - National Journal , IC - International Conference , NC - National Conference

Quick Menu