Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.M.Vijayakumar
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 15.11 Yrs, Research : 07 Yrs
Area of Specialization Marketing
E - mail ID mijayakumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03 , NJ : 02 , IC : 08 , NC : 07
 
Name Dr.S.Ramesh
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,M.B.A.,PGDMM.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11.7 Yrs, Research : 4 Yrs, Industry : 14 Yrs
Area of Specialization Statistics & Marketing
E - mail ID sramesh@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 05
 
Name Dr.R.Hemamalini
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.,PGHRM.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 18.4 Yrs, Research : 07 Yrs
Area of Specialization Marketing & HR
E - mail ID hemamalini@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01 , NJ : 01 , IC : 01 , NC : 01
 
Name Dr.R.Seranmadevi
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Phil.,M.Com.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11.3 Yrs, Research : 03 Yrs, Industry : 3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Management
E - mail ID seranmadevi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, NJ : 04, IC : 04

 

Name Dr.M.Ramakrishnan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,M.B.A.,M.Phil.,MISTE.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 13.3 Yrs , Research : 05 Yrs
Area of Specialization Marketing & Finance
E - mail ID ramakrishnan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01

 

Name Dr.S.Revathy
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification MCS.,M.Phil.,M.B.A.,
Experience Teaching : 15.4 Yrs, Research : 02 Yrs
Area of Specialization Finance
E - mail ID revathy@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, NJ : 01, IC : 02, NC : 01

 

Name Dr.V.Sasikala
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A., M.Phil., M.Sc(Psy).,Ph.D
Experience Teaching : 12.11 Yrs, Research : 05 Yrs
Area of Specialization Finance & Marketing
E - mail ID vsasikala@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 05, NC : 06

 

Name Mr.M.Christopher
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.,M.Phil.,PGDHRM.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 16.5 Yrs , Industry : 7 Yrs
Area of Specialization HR & Marketing
E - mail ID christopher@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02 , NC : 03

 

Name V.S.Vijayachander
 
Designation Asscoiate Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A
Experience Teaching : 9.2 Yrs, Industry : 3.10 yrs
Area of Specialization HR & Marketing
E - mail ID vijayachander@ksrct.ac.in

 

Name A.Karuppannan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.,(M.Phil).,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 11.6 Yrs , Industry : 01 Yr
Area of Specialization HR & Marketing
E - mail ID karuppannan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01

 

Name S.Susendiran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.4 Yrs, Industry : 2 Yrs
Area of Specialization HR & Marketing
E - mail ID susendiran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 02, NC : 02

 

Name T.Ramesh
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 5.6 Yrs, Industry : 6.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Business Admin
E - mail ID ramesht@ksrct.ac.in

 

Name S.Piradeep
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A., M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 8.5 Yrs, Industry : 5 yrs
Area of Specialization HR & Marketing
E - mail ID piradeep@ksrct.ac.in

 

Name K.Venkatachalam
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.,M.Phil
Experience Teaching : 2.10 Yrs, Industry : 5 yrs
Area of Specialization Marketing
E - mail ID venkatachalam@ksrct.ac.in

 

Name E.Kalaivani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.
Experience Teaching : 2.0 Yrs, Industry : 5.4 yrs
,Area of Specialization Marketing
E - mail ID kalaivanie@ksrct.ac.in
  IJ : 02, IC : 05 , NC : 03

 

IJ : Internationl Journals , NJ : National Journals , IC : International Conference , NC : National Conference

Quick Menu