Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.M.Vijayakumar
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 18.5 Yrs, Research : 07 Yrs
Area of Specialization Marketing
E - mail ID mvijayakumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 08 , NJ : 07 , IC : 07 , NC : 08
 
Name Dr.R.Hemamalini
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.,PGHRM.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 20.11 Yrs, Research : 07 Yrs
Area of Specialization Marketing & HR
E - mail ID hemamalini@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 10 , NJ : 07 , IC : 12 , NC : 11
 
Name Dr.M.Ramakrishnan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,M.B.A.,M.Phil.,MISTE.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 15.10 Yrs , Research : 05 Yrs
Area of Specialization Marketing & Finance
E - mail ID ramakrishnan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05 , NJ : 03 , IC : 04 , NC : 03
 
Name Dr.M.Christopher
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.,M.Phil.,PGDHRM.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 19 Yrs , Industry : 7 Yrs
Area of Specialization HR & Marketing
E - mail ID christopher@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03 , IC : 04, NC : 04
 
Name V.S.Vijayachander
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A
Experience Teaching : 15.8 Yrs, Industry : 3.10 yrs
Area of Specialization HR & Marketing
E - mail ID vijayachander@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 03 , NC : 03
 
Name A.Karuppannan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.,(M.Phil).,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 14.1 Yrs , Industry : 01 Yr
Area of Specialization HR & Marketing
E - mail ID karuppannan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, IC : 08, NC : 02
 
Name S.Piradeep
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A., M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 11.3 Yrs, Industry : 5 yrs
Area of Specialization HR & Marketing
E - mail ID piradeep@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, NJ : 01, IC : 04 , NC : 04
 
Name E.Kalaivani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.B.A.
Experience Teaching : 9.4 Yrs, Industry : 5.4 yrs
Area of Specialization Marketing
E - mail ID kalaivanie@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, IC : 04 , NC : 01
 

IJ : Internationl Journals , NJ : National Journals , IC : International Conference , NC : National Conference

Quick Menu