English

Faculty Team

 
Name Dr.B.Mallika
 
Designation Professor & Head of the Department
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph,.D.,
Experience Teaching : 27.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID hodenglish@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03 , NC : 01
 
 
Name Dr.A.Palaniappan
 
Designation Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.B.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 17.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID palaniappan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 12 , NC : 07
 
Name Dr.S.Jayanthi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID jayanthis@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
 
Name Dr.M.Umaiarasi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 11.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID umaiarasi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name N.Bhuvaneshwari
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 12.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID nbhuvaneshwari@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name Dr.R.Rajmohan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 9.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID rajmohan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name R.Gowthaman
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 10.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID gowthaman@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
 
 

IJ - International Journal , NJ - National Journal , IC - International Conference , NC - National Conference

Quick Menu