English

Faculty Team

 
Name Dr.B.Mallika
 
Designation Professor & Head of the Department
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph,.D.,
Experience Teaching : 19 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID hodenglish@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03 , NC : 01
 
Name C.Narayanan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 12.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID narayanan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02
 
Name Dr.A.Palaniappan
 
Designation Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.B.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID palaniappan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 12 , NC : 07
 
Name Dr.S.Jayanthi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID jayanthis@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
 
Name M.Umaiarasi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 4.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID umaiarasi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name N.Bhuvaneshwari
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID nbhuvaneshwari@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name Dr.R.Rajmohan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 6.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID rajmohan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name R.Gowthaman
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 7.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID gowthaman@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name S.Senthilnathan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 0.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID senthilnantha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name J.Mary Mimicklin Rexella
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.A.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 0.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Grammar ELT
E - mail ID marymimicklin@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 

IJ - International Journal , NJ - National Journal , IC - International Conference , NC - National Conference

Quick Menu