Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.S.Satheeskumar
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 18.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nano Materials
E - mail ID hodnano@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 01 , NC : 02
 
 
Name Dr.P.R.Senthil Murugan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Fibres Science, Textile Chemical Processing, Medical Textile
E - mail ID senthilmurugan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04 , NJ : 25, IC : 03 , NC : 01
 
Name Dr. T.A. Sukantha
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 21.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Chemical Processing
E - mail ID sukantha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 02 , IC : 02 , NC : 02
 
Name P.Paramasivam
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Chemistry
E - mail ID paramasivam@ksrct.ac.in
 
 
Name C.Sridevi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech
Experience Teaching : 1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nano Materials
E - mail ID sridevic@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
 
Name M.Suganyadevi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nano Materials
E - mail ID suganyadevi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
 
Name R.Mohanraj
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nano Materials
E - mail ID mohanraj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01 , NC : 01
 
Name N.Lenin
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nano Materials
E - mail ID lenin@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
Name K.Narthana
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nano Materials
E - mail ID narthana@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu