Faculty Profile

 
Name Dr.S.Satheeskumar
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 19.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nano Materials
E - mail ID satheeskumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 01 , NC : 02
Name Dr. T.A. Sukantha
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 22.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Chemical Processing
E - mail ID sukantha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ : 02 , IC : 02 , NC : 02
 
Name M.Mani
 
Designation Associate Professor & HOD(S&H)
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 34.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Electronics
E - mail ID hodsh@ksrct.ac.in
Name P.Paramasivam
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Tech.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Chemistry
E - mail ID paramasivam@ksrct.ac.in
 
 
Name M.Suganyadevi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.
Experience Teaching : 2.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID suganyadevi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 014 , NJ : 2
Name R.Mohanraj
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 1.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nano Materials
E - mail ID mohanraj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01 , NC : 01
 
Name N.Lenin
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Sc.,M.Sc.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 1.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nano Materials
E - mail ID lenin@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
 
Name D.Sundhari
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 4.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Nano Materials
E - mail ID sundhari@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 

IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference

Quick Menu