Faculty Team

 
Name Dr.G.Mylsamy
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 27.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization I.C. Engines & CAD
E - mail ID mylsamig@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ :04, NJ:-, IC:01, NC:02
Date of Joining 26.04.1996
 
Name Dr.S.Gopalakrishnan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :20.7 Yrs , Industry : 3.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Production
E - mail ID gopalakrishnan@ksrct.ac.in,coe@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02 , IC : 02 , NC : 02
Research Supervision Ph.D., : 05
Date of Joining 27.04.1998
 
Name Dr.A.Murugesan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 22.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal, I.C Engines, Nano Fuel Additives
E - mail ID murugesana@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 57 , NJ : 10 , IC : 15 , NC : 40
Research Supervision Ph.D., : 05 Candidates
Date of Joining 10.05.1996
 
Name Dr.P.S.Sampath
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 19.2 Yrs, Industry : 2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Composite Material
E - mail ID sampathps@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04 , IC : 05 , NC : 01
Research Supervision Ph.D., :10 Candidates
 
Name Dr.K.Mohan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 18.11 Yrs, Industry : 2.3 yrs
Area of Specialization Inductrial Engineering
E - mail ID mohank@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03 , NJ : 01 , IC : 02 , NC : 05
Research Supervision Ph.D., : 04 Candidates
Date of Joining 01.06.2006
 
Name K.Krishnamoorthy
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching :22.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID krishnamoorthyk@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Date of Joining 19.08.1994
 
Name K.Eswaramoorthi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification AMIE.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching :23 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID eswaramoorthik@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Date of Joining 10.08.1994
 
Name M.Gnanasekaran
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 17.5 Yrs , Industry : 5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID gnanasekaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02, NC : 01
Date of Joining 01.06.2007
 
Name K.R.Balamurugan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 17.3 Yrs , Industry : 1.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID balamurugankr@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining 27.08.2001
 
Name Dr.G.Venkatachalam
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 18.6Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID venkatachalam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 03, NC : 02
Date of Joining 02.06.2008
 
Name S.Venkatesan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 17.3 yrs
Area of Specialization Production Engineering
E - mail ID venkatesans@ksrct.ac.in
Date of Joining 31.08.2001
 
Name S.Jeyaprakasam
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D)
Experience Industry : 12.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID sjeyaprakasam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01
Date of Joining 02.07.2012
 
Name Dr.K.Santhanam
 
Designation Professsor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 13 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID santhanam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, NJ : 01, IC : 01, NC : 05
Date of Joining 14.12.2005
 
Name E.Thirumoorthi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Industry : 6.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID thirumoorthie@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02, NC : 01
Date of Joining 01.06.2012
 
Name M.Suresh
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Industry : 6.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID sureshm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 04
Date of Joining 01.06.2012
 
Name M.P.Karthick
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.9 yrs, Industry: 0yr
Area of Specialization Heat Power Engineering
E - mail ID karthickmp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 04, NC : 03
Date of Joining 03.06.2013
 
Name D.Vasudevan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching: 7.6 Yrs, Industry : 4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID vasudevand@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, IC : 01, NC : 01
Date of Joining 01.06.2015
 
Name S.Karthik
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching: 8.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal Engineering
E - mail ID karthiks@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, IC : 01, NC : 01
Date of Joining 01.06.2015
 
Name U.Vivek
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 5.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID viveku@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
Date of Joining 03.06.2015
 
Name P.Tamilarasu
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 5.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID tamilarasup@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining 03.06.2013
 
Name M.Kathirselvam
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching: 5.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID mkathirselvam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NJ : 01, IC : 03, NC : 03
Date of Joining 02.06.2014
 
Name P.Sankar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 4.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID psankar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining 02.07.2014
 
Name A.B.Chandravathanan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 4.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD/CAM
E - mail ID chandravathanan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining 16.06.2016
 
Name A.Kathiravan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 4.6 Yrs , Industry : 01 Yr
Area of Specialization Thermal, Refrigeration & Air Conditioning
E - mail ID kathiravana@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 01
Date of Joining 16.03.2015
 
Name P.Nandhakumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 3.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID pnandhakumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
 
 
Name P.Prakash
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID pprakash@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining 01.06.2015
 
Name C.Ramesh
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID rameshc@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, IC : 04, NC : 05
Date of Joining 01.06.2015
 
Name B.Baskar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization ED
E - mail ID baskarb@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 02, NC : 03
Date of Joining 01.06.2015
 
Name M.Giridharan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization ED
E - mail ID giridharanm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 03, NC : 01
Date of Joining 01.05.2015
 
Name R.Prakash
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID prakashr@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Date of Joining 01.06.2015
 
Name P.Mahendran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID mahendranp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining 01.06.2015
 
Name B.Balaji
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Aided Design
E - mail ID balajib@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining 01.06.2015
 
Name M.Moorthi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 2.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Aided Designl
E - mail ID moorthi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
Date of Joining 01.06.2016
 
Name S.Karthikeyan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 4.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Production
E - mail ID karthikeyans@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining 03.02.2016
 
Name V.Manimaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechanical Engineering
E - mail ID vmanimaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining 01.06.2016
 
Name D.Sathish
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 2.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID dsathish@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Date of Joining 01.06.2016
 
 

IJ : Internationl Journals , NJ : National Journals , IC : International Conference , NC : National Conference

Quick Menu