Faculty Team

 
Name Dr.G.Mylsami
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.B.A.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 27.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization I.C. Engines & CAD
E - mail ID mylsamig@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ :04, NJ:-, IC:01, NC:02
Date of Joining  
 
Name Dr.S.Gopalakrishnan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :18.6 Yrs , Industry : 3.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Production
E - mail ID gopalakrishnan@ksrct.ac.in,coe@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02 , IC : 02 , NC : 01
Research Supervision Ph.D., : 05
Date of Joining  
 
Name Dr.A.Murugesan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 20.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID murugesan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 22 , NJ : 10 , IC : 10 , NC : 30
Date of Joining  
 
Name Dr.K.Mohan
 
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 16.10 Yrs, Industry : 2.3 yrs
Area of Specialization Inductrial Engineering
E - mail ID mohank@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02 , NJ : Nil , IC : 04 , NC : 02
Research Supervision Ph.D., : 02 Candidates
Date of Joining  
 
Name Sivamalai Rangasamy
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,M.B.A.,
Experience Teaching : 34.6Yrs,Industry : 2 yrs
Area of Specialization Production Engineering
E - mail ID directormech@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02 , NC : 02
Date of Joining  
 
Name Dr.V.Chandraprabu
 
Designation Associatet Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 14.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Refrigeration & A/C and Thermal
E - mail ID chandraprabu@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03, NC : 10
Date of Joining  
 
Name K.Krishnamoorthy
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching :22.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID krishnamoorthyk@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name K.Eswaramoorthi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification AMIE.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching :21.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID eswaramoorthik@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Date of Joining  
 
Name M.Gnanasekaran
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 15.4 Yrs , Industry : 5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID gunasekaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02
Date of Joining  
 
Name K.R.Balamurugan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 15.2 Yrs , Industry : 1.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID balamurugankr@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name G.Venkatachalam
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 16.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID venkatachalam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Date of Joining  
 
Name V.P.Arthanarieswaran
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 12.4 Yrs , Industry : 3.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID arthanarieswaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 10
Date of Joining  
 
Name K.Raja
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 14.4 Yrs  Industry : 1 Yr
Area of Specialization CAD / CAM
E - mail ID rajak@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Date of Joining  
 
Name S.Venkatesan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 15.2 yrs
Area of Specialization Production Engineering
E - mail ID venkatesans@ksrct.ac.in
Date of Joining  
 
Name Dr.P.Muthusamy
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11.10 Yrs , Industry : 4.11Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal Engineering
E - mail ID muthusamy@ksrct.ac.in
Date of Joining  
 
Name M.S.SenthilKumar
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,M.B.A.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 12.1 Yrs , Industry : 4.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Industrial Engineering
E - mail ID senthilkumarms@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Date of Joining  
 
Name Dr.D.Subramaniyam
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 21.5 Yrs , Industry : 2.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Industrial Engineering
E - mail ID subramaniyam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Date of Joining  
 
Name T.T.Ramesh Kumar Raja
 
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,M.B.A.,P.G.D.P.E.,
Experience Teaching : 13.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Industrial Engineering
E - mail ID rameshkumarraja@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Date of Joining  
 
Name M.Krishnan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 14.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID krishnanm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 01 , NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name Dr.P.Mohanram
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID mohanram@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 01 , NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name S.Jeyaprakasam
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Industry : 11.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID sjeyaprakasam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name K.Santhanam
 
Designation Assistant Professsor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 10.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID santhanam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 05
Date of Joining  
 
Name T.Natarajan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD / CAM
E - mail ID natarajan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01 , NC : 03
Date of Joining  
 
Name Dr.T.R.Chinnusamy
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 10.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID chinnusamy@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02 , NC : 04 , IC : 02
Date of Joining  
 
Name E.Thirumoorthi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Industry : 4.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID ethirumoorthi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name M.Suresh
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Industry : 4.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID msuresh@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name M.P.Karthick
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.8 yrs, Industry: 1 yr
Area of Specialization Heat Power Engineering
E - mail ID karthickmp@ksrct.ac.in
Date of Joining  
 
Name M.Vinosh
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.5 yrs, Industry : 1.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID vinoshm@ksrct.ac.in
Date of Joining  
 
Name D.Vasudevan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 5.5 Yrs, Industry : 4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID vasudevand@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name J. Jones Praveen
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID jonespraveenj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name U.Vivek
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID viveku@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
Date of Joining  
 
Name P.Tamilarasu
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID tamilarasup@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name M.Prabu
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID prabum@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name C.Vinodkumar
 
Designation Pro-Term Lecturer
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.B.A.,(M.E).,
Experience Teaching: 2.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Engineering
E - mail ID vinodkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC:03, IC:04, IJ: 03
Date of Joining  
 
Name M.Kathirselvam
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID mkathirselvam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name P.Sankar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 2.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID psankar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name B.Saranya
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization ED
E - mail ID psaranya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name A.Kathiravan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 2.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID kathiravan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name B.Siddharthan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID siddharthan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name V.Manimaran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization ED
E - mail ID vmanimaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name P.Prakash
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID pprakash@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name C.Ramesh
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID cramesh@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name B.Baskar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization ED
E - mail ID bbaskar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name S.Soban
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID ssoban@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name P.Divyakumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechanical
E - mail ID divyakumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name M.Giridharan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization ED
E - mail ID mgiridharan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name R.Prakash
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID rprakash@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name T.K.Naveen
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID tknaveen@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name M.Venkatesan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs, Industry : 2.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID venkatesan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name P.Dineshkumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID dineshkumarp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name P.Mahendran
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID mahendranp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name B.Balaji
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID balajip@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name M.Moorthi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID moorthim@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name S.Karthikeyan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID karthikeyans@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name G.Suresh
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID sureshg@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name D.Sathish
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID sathishd@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 
Name A.B.Chandravathanan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID chandravathanan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Date of Joining  
 

IJ : Internationl Journals , NJ : National Journals , IC : International Conference , NC : National Conference

Quick Menu