150 buses ply in a radius of 110 km around to cater to the conveyance needs of the students and staff members. Some of the key areas that are covered are Erode, Attur, Tirupur, Mettur, Salem, Namakkal, Rasipuram, Sankari, Theni, Karur, Kangeyam, Vellakovil, Omalur and Edapadi.

A full-fledged automobile service station is commissioned inside the College Premises to address the periodical services, maintenances and repairs of the vehicles.



Quick Menu