Mathematics

Faculty Team

 
Name Dr.C.Chandran
 
Designation Professor & Head of the Department
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 29.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Differential Equations
E - mail ID hodmaths@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, IC : 01 , NC : 01
   
 
Name Dr.K.Senthilvadivu
 
Designation Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 23.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Fluid Dynamics
E - mail ID senthilvadivu@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, NJ : 03, NC : 03
   
 
Name Dr.R.Jayasudha
 
Designation Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 21.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Intuitionistic Fuzzy Algbra
E - mail ID jayasudha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NJ : 02, NC : 02
   
 
Name G.Mohan
 
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 23.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Fuzzy Logic
E - mail ID mohang@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name D.Padmavathi
 
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 18.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mathematics
E - mail ID padmavathi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
   
 
Name Dr.K.Prabakaran
 
Designation Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 16.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Differential equation solve in Numerical method
E - mail ID prabakaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 14,  NJ : 01,  IC : 06, NC : 03
   
 
Name Dr.N.Uthirasamy
 
Designation Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :17.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Fuzzy Differential Equations
E - mail ID uthirasamy@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 04
   
 
Name S.MuthuKumar
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 13.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Operational Research
E - mail ID muthukumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
 
Name D.Senthilraja
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching :15.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Differential Equation
E - mail ID senthilrajad@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
 
Name Dr.K.Kiruthika
 
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 13.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Intuitionistic fuzzy Alzebra
E - mail ID kiruthika@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, NJ : 01
   
 
Name D.Tamizharasan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 13.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Graph Theory
E - mail ID tamizharasan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
 
Name S.Balamani
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 10.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mathematics
E - mail ID balamani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
 
Name J.Yasodha
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 9.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mathematics
E - mail ID yasodha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
 
Name S.Sri Padma
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 9.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mathematics
E - mail ID sripadma@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
 
Name M.Arun Mozhi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 8.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mathematics
E - mail ID arunmozhi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
 
Name K.Geetha
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 11.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Differential equations
E - mail ID geetha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
 
Name K.Rajeswari
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.
Experience Teaching : 12.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Differential equations
E - mail ID rajeswarik@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
 
 
 

IJ - International Journal , NJ - National Journal , IC - International Conference , NC - National Conference

Quick Menu