Physics

Faculty Team

 
Name V.Mohan
 
Designation Associate Professor & HOD(Physics)
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,M.B.A.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 30 Yrs , Research : 02 Yrs
Area of Specialization Electronics
E - mail ID hodphysics@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name M.Mani
 
Designation Associate Professor & HOD(S&H)
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 30 Yrs
Area of Specialization Electronics
E - mail ID hodsh@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name Dr.S.Masilamani
 
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 17 Yrs
Area of Specialization Crystal Growth
E - mail ID masilamani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03
 
Name S.T.Yogaraj
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 2.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Quantum Physics
E - mail ID yogaraj@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name P.Poongodi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 7.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization FTIR - Spectroscopy
E - mail ID poongodip@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name E. Radha
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,
Experience Teaching : 1.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thin Film
E - mail ID eradha@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name N. Lakshmi
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 2.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Quantum Maechanics
E - mail ID lakshmin@ksrct.ac.in
 
Name Dr. V. Vasudevan
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 2.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Crystal Growth
E - mail ID vasudevanv@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 08, NC : 08
 
Name K.Vanitha
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.
Experience Teaching : 0.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Materials science, Luminescence
E - mail ID kvanitha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 
Name J.Hepzhibah
 
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.
Experience Teaching : 0.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Materials science
E - mail ID hepzhibah@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
 

IJ - International Journal , NJ - National Journal , IC - International Conference , NC - National Conference

Quick Menu