Home l Sitemap l Contact l Enquiry

 
  B.E. Computer Science and Engineering
  Vision & Mission
  PEOs & POs
  Faculty Team
  Students
  Lab Infrastructure
  CSE Lab I
  CSE Lab II
  Role Of Honour
  Association
 
Faculty Team
Name Dr.K.Duraiswamy
Designation Professor & Dean(Academic)
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Sc(Engg).,Ph.D.,MISTE.,
Experience Teaching : 48.6 Yrs, Research : 26 Yrs, Industry : 1 Yr
Area of Specialization Computer Architecture
E - mail ID deanac@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 25 , NJ : 19 , IC : 51 , NC : 75
Research Supervision Ph.D., : 35 Candidates
   
Name Dr.B.G.Geetha
Designation Professor & Head of the Department
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 21.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Software Engineering
E - mail ID hodcse@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06 , IC : 03 , NC : 10
   
Name Dr.B.Mahalakshmi
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 19.3 Yrs, Research : 5 Yrs, Industry : 3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Soft Computing
E - mail ID mahalakshmi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01 , NC : 07
   
Name Dr.A.Gnanabaskaran
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification MCA.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 18.6 Yrs, Industry : 2.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID gnanabaskaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06 , IC : 03 , NC : 10
   
Name Dr.K.Sakthivel
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification MCA.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 17.6 Yrs , Research : 07 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID sakthivel@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04 , IC : 04 , NC : 10
   
Name Dr.D.Ayyamuthukumar
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 13.4 Yrs, Industry : 2.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networks
E - mail ID ayya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 04 , NC : 10
   
Name Dr.S.Madhavi
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification MCA.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 14.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networks , DBMS
E - mail ID madhavis@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Name R.Babisaraswathi
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 17.3 Yrs, Industry : 3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Semantic Web
E - mail ID babisaraswathi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03 , NC : 07 , IJ : 02 , NJ : 01
   
Name P.Sathishkumar
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 13.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networks , DBMS
E - mail ID sathishkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Name Dr.P.Manimaran
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining, Computer Networks
E - mail ID manimaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ:02, NJ : 03, NC : 03
   
Name Dr.C.SathiyaKumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 6.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mobile Adhoc Networks
E - mail ID sathiyakumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 04 , NC : 10
   
Name Dr.S.Mohideen Badhusha
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification AMIE., M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 8.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mobile Adhoc Networks
E - mail ID mohideenbadhushas@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name R.Gopinath
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 11.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID gopinath@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
   
Name D.MuthuSankar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 11.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Web Mining, Networks
E - mail ID muthusankar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NJ: 03, IC : 06 , NC : 10
   
Name P.Kaladevi
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D)
Experience Teaching : 10.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Cloud Computing
E - mail ID kaladevi@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name S.Balu
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 10.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID balus@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, IC : 03, NC : 03  
Name P.Nagajothi
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Software Engineering
E - mail ID nagajothi@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name P.Kanmani
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Software Engineeirng, Artificial Engineering
E - mail ID kanmani@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name P.Senthilraja
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID senthilraja@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name D.Thiyagarajan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification MCA., M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 9.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID thiyagarajan@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name R.Vijaisai
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 9.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID vijaisai@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name L.Ashokkumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID ashokkumar@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name K.Poongodi
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification MCA.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Adhoc Networks
E - mail ID poongodik@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name K.Pugazharasi
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Software testing
E - mail ID pugazharasi@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name K.Chandra Prabha
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID chandraprabhak@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name P.Kanagaraju
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mobile Adhoc Networks
E - mail ID kanagaraju@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name R.Poornima
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID poornimar@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name R.Mekala
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID mekalar@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name R.Dinesh
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 8.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networks
E - mail ID rdinesh@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name C.Rukumani Khandhan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mining
E - mail ID rukumanikandhan@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name K.S.Chandru
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.
Experience Teaching : 4.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID chandruks@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
Name M.Thilakraj
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 4.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID thilakrajm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
Name S.Monika
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 2.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID monikas@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
Name R.Baskar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2.5 Yrs, Industry : 2.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networks
E - mail ID rbaskar@ksrct.ac.in
   
Name N.Giridharan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E
Experience Teaching : 1.5 Yr, Industry : 1.6 yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID giridharann@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02  
Name S.Vadivel
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 1.5 Yr, Industry : 1.3 yrs
Area of Specialization CSE
E - mail ID vadivels@ksrct.ac.in
Name M.Ranjith
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization CSE
E - mail ID ranjithm@ksrct.ac.in
 
IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference
 
 
Forgot Password ? | Signup
About KSRCT
NBA - Accreditation
Admission
Awards
Achievements
Photo Gallery
Placement
 
Faculty Development Programme On Design of Transmission Systems, Nov.12-24, 2007
 
 
Download
e-Brochure
B.E. & B.Tech Application Form
MBA Application Form
MCA Application Form
ME Application Form
   
 
Alumni | Sitemap | Contact | Recruitments | AICTE | Photogallery | NBA - Accreditation | NIRF | Departments | Infrastructure | Placement | About us | Awards & Recognition
Copyright 2007 - K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology | Ksrct.ac.in is professionally monitored and managed by Troy Software India Pvt Ltd troy_logo