Home l Sitemap l Contact l Enquiry

 
  B.E. Mechatronics Engineering
  Vision & Mission
  PEOs & POs
  Faculty Team
  Students
  Lab Infrastructure
  Electronics Lab
  Sensors & Signal Processing Lab
  CAM / CNC Lab
  Robotics Lab
  Microprocessor & Microcontroller and PLC Lab
  Power Electronics Lab
  Hydraulics & Pneumatics Lab
  Electrical Drives Lab
  Instrumentation Lab
  Role Of Honour
  Association
  Industrial Training
 
Faculty Team
Name Dr.M.Ilangkumaran
Designation Professor and Head
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 14.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Industrial Engineering
E - mail ID ilangkumaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 18 , IC : 10, NC : 15
Name Dr.M.Ramesh
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :17.4 Yrs , Industry :2.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design, Composite Material
E - mail ID rameshm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 04 , NC : 01
Name Dr.T.Rajasekaran
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 13.5 Yrs , Research : 01 Yr , Industry : 3.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID trajasekaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03 , NC : 04
Name P.R.Senthil Murugan
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 9.5 Yrs, Industry : 9.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID senthilmurugan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
Name M.Ravi
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 13.4 Yrs, Industry : 1.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID ravi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 05, NC : 01
Name P.Saravanan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 12.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal Power
E - mail ID saravananp@ksrct.ac.in
Name N.Saravanan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 11.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD / CAM
E - mail ID saravanann@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
Name A.Chandran
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 9.4 Yr , Industry : 1.1 Yr
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID chandran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name Dr.N.Tiruvenkadam
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 8.5 Yr , Industry : 1.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD / CAM
E - mail ID tiruvenkadam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name M.Baskaran
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID baskaranm@ksrct.ac.in
Name L.Arulmurugan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID arulmurugan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Name B.Kirubakaran
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.5 Yrs, Industry : 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD / CAM
E - mail ID kirubakaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
Name Dr.C.Vijayakumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID cvijayakumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 04
Name S.Durairaj
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics & Drives
E - mail ID durairaj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 03
Name M.SasiKumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 6.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID sasikumarm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 03
Name V.Indumathi
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 6.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization VLSI
E - mail ID indumathic@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Name S.Raghavebdra Prabhu
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 3.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID muthukumara@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Name A.Muthukumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 3.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID muthukumara@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Name M.Raghunath
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID raghunathm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Name P.Nandhakumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID nandhakumarp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Name S.Tamilvanan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID stamilvanan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Name M.Prakash
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 0.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID mprakash@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Name E.Priyadharshini
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID priyadharshini@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Name V.Venus
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID vvenus@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Name S.Gowri shankar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID sgowrishankar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name S.Jeeva
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechatronics
E - mail ID sjeeva@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
IJ - International Journal , NJ - National Journal , IC - International Conference , NC - National Conference
 
 
Forgot Password ? | Signup
About KSRCT
NBA - Accreditation
Admission
Awards
Achievements
Photo Gallery
Placement
 
Faculty Development Programme On Design of Transmission Systems, Nov.12-24, 2007
 
 
Download
e-Brochure
B.E. & B.Tech Application Form
MBA Application Form
MCA Application Form
ME Application Form
   
 
Alumni | Sitemap | Contact | Recruitments | AICTE | Photogallery | NBA - Accreditation | NIRF | Departments | Infrastructure | Placement | About us | Awards & Recognition
Copyright 2007 - K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology | Ksrct.ac.in is professionally monitored and managed by Troy Software India Pvt Ltd troy_logo