Home l Sitemap l Contact l Enquiry

 
  B.E. Civil Engineering
  Vision & Mission
  PEOs & POs
  Faculty Team
  Students
  Lab Infrastructure
  Survey Lab
  Strength of Material Lab
  Hydraulics Lab
  Environmental Engineering Laboratory
  Material Testing Lab
  Transportation Engineering Lab
  Geotechnical Engineering Lab
  Structural Engineering Laboratory
  Computer Laboratory
  Role Of Honour
  Association
 
Faculty Team
Name Dr.G.Vennila
Designation Professor & Head of the Department
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 17.10 Yrs , Research : 5 Yrs , Industry : 6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Environmental Engineering
E - mail ID hodcivil@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06 , NJ : 02 , IC : 04 , NC : 02
Name Dr.D.Jagatheeswaran
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 15.3 Yrs , Industry :4.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID jagatheeswaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NJ : 01, IC : 04, NC : 05
Name Dr.N.Ramesh
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 14.2 Yrs, Industry : 01 Yr
Area of Specialization Environmental Engineering
E - mail ID nramesh@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06 , NJ : - , IC : 01 , NC : 08
Name Dr.S.Ramesh
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11.4 Yrs , Industry : 2.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Environmental Engineering
E - mail ID sramesh@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01 , NJ : - , IC : 01 , NC : 02
Name Dr.J.Abdul Bari
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience

Teaching : 10 Yrs

Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID abdulbari@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NC : 01
Name P.Srinivasan
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification M.Tech.,
Experience

Teaching : 6.11 Yr , Industry : 5.10 Yrs

Area of Specialization Remote Sensing
E - mail ID srinivasanp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name M.Kalaivani
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 6.11 Yrs , Industry : 2.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID kalaivanim@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name

K.Angu Senthil

Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,
Experience

Teaching : 4.7 Yrs, Industry : 3.8 Yrs

Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID angusenthil@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
Name P.Eswaran
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,
Experience

Teaching : 4.5 Yrs, Industry : 4.1 Yrs

Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID peswaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name P.Mageshkumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,(Ph.D)
Experience

Teaching : 7.4 yrs

Area of Specialization Environmental Engineering
E - mail ID mageshkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, NC : 01
Name R.Jagadeesan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience

Teaching : 7.3 Yrs

Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID jagadeesan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Name D.Sivakumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience

Teaching : 6.4 Yrs

Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID sivakumard@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
Name M.Velumani
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience

Teaching : 6.5 Yrs

Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID velumani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name M.P.SureshKumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience

Teaching : 6.5 yrs

Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID sureshKumarmp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Name S.Gunasekar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience

Teaching : 5.6 Yrs

Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID gunasekar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name M.Kiruthika
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,
Experience

Teaching : 4.4 Yrs

Area of Specialization Structural Engineering
E - mail ID mkiruthika@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name

S.Sakthivel

Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,
Experience

Teaching : 2.5 yrs

Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID s_sakthivel@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
Name K.Yuvaraj
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,
Experience

Teaching : 2.5 yrs

Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID yuvarajk@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
Name

K.Ragula Sangiruthaiyan

Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience

Teaching : 2.5 yrs

Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID ragulasangiruthaiyan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
Name

M.Aruldasu

Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,
Experience

Teaching : 1.5 Yrs

Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID aruldasu@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
Name

T.Pradeep

Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,
Experience

Teaching : 2.4 Yrs

Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID pradeept@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
Name

G.Geetha

Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,
Experience

Teaching : 1.5 Yrs

Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID geethag@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
Name

M.Jayavelu

Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,
Experience

Teaching : 3.1 Yrs

Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID jayavelum@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
Name

N.Saravanarajan

Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,
Experience

Teaching : 1.5 Yrs

Area of Specialization Civil Engineering
E - mail ID saravanarajann@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
 
IJ - International Journals, NJ - National Journals, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference
 
 
Forgot Password ? | Signup
About KSRCT
NBA - Accreditation
Admission
Awards
Achievements
Photo Gallery
Placement
 
Faculty Development Programme On Design of Transmission Systems, Nov.12-24, 2007
 
 
Download
e-Brochure
B.E. & B.Tech Application Form
MBA Application Form
MCA Application Form
ME Application Form
   
 
Alumni | Sitemap | Contact | Recruitments | AICTE | Photogallery | NBA - Accreditation | NIRF | Departments | Infrastructure | Placement | About us | Awards & Recognition
Copyright 2007 - K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology | Ksrct.ac.in is professionally monitored and managed by Troy Software India Pvt Ltd troy_logo