Home l Sitemap l Contact l Enquiry

 
  B.Tech Information Technology
  Vision & Mission
  PEOs & POs
  Faculty Team
  Students
  Lab Infrastructure
  Role Of Honour
  Association
 
Faculty Team
Name Dr.A.Sabari
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,M.B.A.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 14.9 Yrs , Research : 04 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mobile AdHoc Network
E - mail ID sabari@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 07 , IC : 03, NC : 05
Name Dr.R.Poonkuzhali
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 19.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networks
E - mail ID poonkuzhali@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NJ : 01, IC : 01, NC : 02
Name Dr.V.R.Sadhasivam
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.C.A.,M.E.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 17.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mobile Computing, Data mining
E - mail ID sadashivam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 04, NC:03
Name Dr.J.Nithya
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 17.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networks
E - mail ID poonkuzhali@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NJ : 01, IC : 01, NC : 02
Name Dr.S.Sarumathi
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 18.9 Yrs, Industry : 2.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID sarumathi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, NJ : 02, IC : 03 , NC : 04  
Name Dr.S.Prabha
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 16.6 Yrs,Industry : 2.1 yrs
Area of Specialization Data Mining
E - mail ID prabha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 05, NC : 04
Name Dr.K.Prasanth
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 8.3 Yrs,Industry : 1.6 yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID prasanth@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04  
Name R.Chithra
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).
Experience Teaching : 12.11 Yrs ,Research : 02 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networks
E - mail ID chithra@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 05
Name Dr.C.Rajan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 10.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID rajanc@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, NJ : 01, IC : 03, NC : 06
Name C.Nallusamy
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.3 Yrs,Industry : 5.2 yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID nallusamyc@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03  
Name V.P.Dhivya
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 12.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mining
E - mail ID dhivyavp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, IC : 02  
Name M.Sangeetha
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 11.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Image Processing
E - mail ID shangeetham@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02  
Name A.Syed Musthafa
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : .9.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Computer Networking
E - mail ID syedmusthafa@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03, NC : 03  
Name J.Manikandan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 6.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization CSE
E - mail ID manikandanj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, IC : 02, NC : 03  
Name R.Arul Kumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech
Experience Teaching : 8.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID arulkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02, NC : 01  
Name P.Kalaivani
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 7.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID kalaivani@ksrct.ac.in
Name T.Sureshkumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mining
E - mail ID tsureshkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Name T.Gowrishankar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E
Experience Teaching : 4.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Networking
E - mail ID tgowrishankar@ksrct.ac.in
Name V.Priya
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 6.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID priyav@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03, NC : 02  
Name R.Nithya
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 6.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID rnithya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01  
Name J.Deepika
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 5.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID deepikaj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
Name M.Thilakraj
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 5.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID thilakrajm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
Name K.S.Chandru
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.
Experience Teaching : 5.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID chandruks@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
Name S.Monika
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.
Experience Teaching : 3.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID monikas@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
Name S.P.Saravanan
Designation Assistant Professorr
Educational Qualification M.C.A.,
Experience Teaching : 7.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID spsaravanan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
Name M.Rekha
Designation Assistant Professorr
Educational Qualification M.C.A.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 11.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Network Security
E - mail ID mrekha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
 
 
IJ - International Journal, NJ - National Journal, IC - International Conference, NC - National Conference
 
 
Forgot Password ? | Signup
About KSRCT
NBA - Accreditation
Admission
Awards
Achievements
Photo Gallery
Placement
 
Faculty Development Programme On Design of Transmission Systems, Nov.12-24, 2007
 
 
Download
e-Brochure
B.E. & B.Tech Application Form
MBA Application Form
MCA Application Form
ME Application Form
   
 
Alumni | Sitemap | Contact | Recruitments | AICTE | Photogallery | NBA - Accreditation | NIRF | Departments | Infrastructure | Placement | About us | Awards & Recognition
Copyright 2007 - K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology | Ksrct.ac.in is professionally monitored and managed by Troy Software India Pvt Ltd troy_logo