Home l Sitemap l Contact l Enquiry

 
  Mathematics
  Faculty Team
 
Faculty Team
Name Dr.C.Chandran
Designation Professor & Head of the Department
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,M.Ed.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :27.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Differential Equations
E - mail ID hodmaths@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, IC : 01 , NC : 01
   
Name Dr.K.Senthilvadivu
Designation Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 21.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Fluid Dynamics
E - mail ID ksenthilvadivu@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 05, NJ : 03, NC : 03
   
Name Dr.R.Jayasudha
Designation Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 19.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Intuitionistic Fuzzy Algbra
E - mail ID jayasudha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, NJ : 02, NC : 02
   
Name Dr.N.Lalithamani
Designation Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 17.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Fuzzy Algebra
E - mail ID lalithamani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, NJ : 01, NC : 01
   
Name Dr.N.Uthirasamy
Designation Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :15.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Fuzzy Differential Equations
E - mail ID uthirasamy@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 04
   
Name Dr.K.Prabakaran
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 13.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Differential equation solve in Numerical method
E - mail ID prabakaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04,  NJ : 01,  IC : 06, NC : 03
   
Name Dr.K.Kiruthika
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Intuitionistic fuzzy Alzebra
E - mail ID kiruthika@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03, NJ : 01
   
Name S.Jagatheswari
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 20.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Fuzzy Image Processing
E - mail ID jagatheswari@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
   
Name G.Mohan
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 20.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Fuzzy Logic
E - mail ID mohang@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name D.Padmavathi
Designation Associate Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 16.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mathematics
E - mail ID padmavathi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications  
   
Name Dr.T.Kannan
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Heat and Mass Transfer
E - mail ID kannant@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 01, NC : 01
   
Name Dr.K.Karthikeyan
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 6.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Differential equations
E - mail ID karthikeyank@ksrcr.ac.in
Publications IJ : 22 , NC : 02
   
Name Dr.R.Ramesh
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 11.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Differential Equation
E - mail ID rramesh@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 02
   
Name S.MuthuKumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 10.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Operational Research
E - mail ID muthukumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name D.Senthilraja
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 13.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Differential Equation
E - mail ID senthilrajad@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name D.Tamizharasan
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 10.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Graph Theory
E - mail ID tamizharasand@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name P.Savitha
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 7.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Control Theory
E - mail ID savithap@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name S.Balamani
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 7.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mathematics
E - mail ID balamanis@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name J.Yasodha
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 6.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mathematics
E - mail ID yasodha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name J.Kavitha
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 6.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mathematics
E - mail ID kavithaj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name S.Sri Padma
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 6.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mathematics
E - mail ID sripadma@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name M.Arun Mozhi
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 6.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mathematics
E - mail ID mailto:sriPadma@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name R. Suganthy
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 6.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mathematics
E - mail ID rsuganthy@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name K.Geetha
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Differential equations
E - mail ID geethak@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name R.Gowri
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 2.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Graph Theory
E - mail ID rgowri@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name G.Mohanram
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 2.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Graph Theory
E - mail ID mohanramg@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name R.Sivaranjani
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 2.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Graph Theory
E - mail ID sivaranjanir@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name G.Nithya Devi
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 0.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Graph Theory
E - mail ID nithyadevig@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name K.Rajeshwari
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 10.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Graph Theory
E - mail ID rajeshwarik@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name R.Kiruthika
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 1.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Graph Theory
E - mail ID kiruthikar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name M.Thavamani
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 1.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Graph Theory
E - mail ID thavamani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name M.Priyadarshini
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 1.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Graph Theory
E - mail ID priyadarshini@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
Name M.Ramakrishnan
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 1.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Graph Theory
E - mail ID ramakrishnanm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
   
 
 
Forgot Password ? | Signup
About KSRCT
NBA - Accreditation
Admission
Awards
Achievements
Photo Gallery
Placement
 
Faculty Development Programme On Design of Transmission Systems, Nov.12-24, 2007
 
 
Download
e-Brochure
B.E. & B.Tech Application Form
MBA Application Form
MCA Application Form
ME Application Form
   
 
Alumni | Sitemap | Contact | Recruitments | AICTE | Photogallery | NBA - Accreditation | NIRF | Departments | Infrastructure | Placement | About us | Awards & Recognition
Copyright 2007 - K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology | Ksrct.ac.in is professionally monitored and managed by Troy Software India Pvt Ltd troy_logo