Home l Sitemap l Contact l Enquiry

 
  Physics
  Faculty Team
 
Faculty Team
Name V.Mohan
Designation Associate Professor & HOD(Physics)
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,M.B.A.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 32.7 Yrs , Research : 02 Yrs
Area of Specialization Electronics
E - mail ID hodphysics@ksrct.ac.in
Name M.Mani
Designation Associate Professor & HOD(S&H)
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 32.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Electronics
E - mail ID hodsh@ksrct.ac.in
Name Dr.S.Masilamani
Designation Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 20.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Crystal Growth
E - mail ID masilamani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 03  
Name S.T.Yogaraj
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 9.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Quantum Physics
E - mail ID yogaraj@ksrct.ac.in
Name P.Poongodi
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 10.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization FTIR - Spectroscopy
E - mail ID poongodip@ksrct.ac.in
Name E. Radha
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,
Experience Teaching : 4.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thin Film
E - mail ID eradha@ksrct.ac.in
Name N. Lakshmi
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
Experience Teaching : 5.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Molecular Quantum Maechanics
E - mail ID lakshmin@ksrct.ac.in
Name Dr. V. Vasudevan
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 5.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Crystal Growth
E - mail ID vasudevanv@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 08, NC : 08  
Name Dr. S.Sohila
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Experience Teaching : 3.0 Yrs
Area of Specialization Materials science, Luminescence
E - mail ID sohilas@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 11, NJ : 04, IC : 04, NC : 12  
Name K.Vanitha
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.
Experience Teaching : 2.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Materials science, Luminescence
E - mail ID kvanitha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
Name J.Hepzhibah
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.
Experience Teaching : 2.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Materials science
E - mail ID hepzhibah@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
Name L.Sasikala
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.
Experience Teaching : 3.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Materials science
E - mail ID lsasikala@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
Name P.Kavitha
Designation Assistant Professor
Education Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil.
Experience Teaching : 1.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Materials science
E - mail ID pkavitha@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -  
 
 
Forgot Password ? | Signup
About KSRCT
NBA - Accreditation
Admission
Awards
Achievements
Photo Gallery
Placement
 
Faculty Development Programme On Design of Transmission Systems, Nov.12-24, 2007
 
 
Download
e-Brochure
B.E. & B.Tech Application Form
MBA Application Form
MCA Application Form
ME Application Form
   
 
Alumni | Sitemap | Contact | Recruitments | AICTE | Photogallery | NBA - Accreditation | NIRF | Departments | Infrastructure | Placement | About us | Awards & Recognition
Copyright 2007 - K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology | Ksrct.ac.in is professionally monitored and managed by Troy Software India Pvt Ltd troy_logo