Home l Sitemap l Contact l Enquiry

 
  B.Tech Nano Science & Technology
  Faculty Team
 
Faculty Team
 
Name Dr.V.Rajendran
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Phil,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 24.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization
E - mail ID rajendranv@ksrct.ac.in
Publication IJ: , NJ :, IC : , NC:
Patent
Name Mr.P.Paramasivam
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 6.9 years   Industry: 6 Months
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID paramasivam@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
Patent -
Name Dr.M.Selvam
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 0.9 year
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID selvamm@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
Patent -
Name Mr.R.Naveenkumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.9 year
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID naveenkumarr@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
Patent -
Name W.Maria Sheela Pauline
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.3 year
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID mariasheelapaulinew@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
Patent -
Name V.Dinesh Kumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.2 year
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID dineshkumarv@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
Patent -
Name P.Manikandasamy
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0.2 year
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID manikandasamyp@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
Patent -
Name P.Siva
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,
Experience Teaching : 0.2 year
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID sivap@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
Patent -
Name V.S.Sangeetha
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.
Experience Teaching : 0.2 year
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID sangeethavs@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
Patent -
Name P.Manojkumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.Sc.,(M.Phil.),
Experience Teaching : 0.2 year
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID manojkumarp@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
Patent -
Name G.S.Hikku
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 0 year
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID gshikku@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
Patent -
Name T.Sakthivel
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.Sc.,M.Sc.,
Experience Teaching : 0 year
Area of Specialization Nano Technology
E - mail ID tsakthivel@ksrct.ac.in
Publication -
Patent -
 
 
Forgot Password ? | Signup
About KSRCT
NBA - Accreditation
Admission
Awards
Achievements
Photo Gallery
Placement
 
Faculty Development Programme On Design of Transmission Systems, Nov.12-24, 2007
 
 
Download
e-Brochure
B.E. & B.Tech Application Form
MBA Application Form
MCA Application Form
ME Application Form
   
 
Alumni | Sitemap | Contact | Recruitments | AICTE | Photogallery | NBA - Accreditation | NIRF | Departments | Infrastructure | Placement | About us | Awards & Recognition
Copyright 2007 - K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology | Ksrct.ac.in is professionally monitored and managed by Troy Software India Pvt Ltd troy_logo