Home l Sitemap l Contact l Enquiry

 
  B.E. Mechanical Engineering
  Vision & Mission
  PEOs & POs
  Faculty Team
  Students
  Lab Infrastructure
  CAD Lab
  CAM laboratory
  Steam & IC Engineering Lab
  Thermal Engineering Lab
  Heat and Mass Transfer Lab
  Fluid Power Control Lab
  Strength of Materials Lab
  Special Machines Lab
  Metallurgy Lab
  Metrology Lab
  Machine Shop
  Fluid Mechanics & Machinery Lab
  Instrumentation & Dynamics Lab
  Engineering Practice Lab
  Roll Of Honour
  Association
 
Faculty Team
Name Dr.A.Kumaravel
Designation Professor & Head of the Department
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 26.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Machine Design
E - mail ID hodmech@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 15 , NJ : 09 , IC : 13 , NC : 02
Research Supervision Ph.D., : 09 Candidates
Name Dr.G.Mylsami
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.B.A.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 27.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization I.C. Engines & CAD
E - mail ID mylsamig@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ :04, NJ:-, IC:01, NC:02  
Name Dr.S.Gopalakrishnan
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :18.10 Yrs , Industry : 3.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Production
E - mail ID gopalakrishnan@ksrct.ac.in,coe@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02 , IC : 02 , NC : 01
Research Supervision Ph.D., : 05
Name Dr.A.Murugesan
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 20.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID murugesan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 22 , NJ : 10 , IC : 10 , NC : 30
Name Dr.K.Mohan
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 17.2 Yrs, Industry : 2.3 yrs
Area of Specialization Inductrial Engineering
E - mail ID mohank@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02 , NJ : Nil , IC : 04 , NC : 02
Research Supervision Ph.D., : 02 Candidates
Name Dr.M.Krishnan
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 14.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID krishnanm@ksrct.ac.n
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 01 , NC : 01
Name Dr.J.Nagarani
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 23.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization  
E - mail ID nagarani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC :
Name Sivamalai Rangasamy
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,M.B.A.,
Experience Teaching : 34.10 Yrs,Industry : 2 yrs
Area of Specialization Production Engineering
E - mail ID directormech@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02 , NC : 02
Name K.Krishnamoorthy
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching :22.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID krishnamoorthyk@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 01
Name K.Eswaramoorthi
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification AMIE.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching :21.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID eswaramoorthik@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name M.Gnanasekaran
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 15.8 Yrs , Industry : 5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID gunasekaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02
Name K.R.Balamurugan
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 15.6 Yrs , Industry : 1.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID balamurugankr@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01  
Name G.Venkatachalam
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 16.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID venkatachalam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02  
Name V.P.Arthanarieswaran
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 12.8 Yrs , Industry : 3.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID arthanarieswaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 10
   
Name K.Raja
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 14.8 Yrs  Industry : 1 Yr
Area of Specialization CAD / CAM
E - mail ID rajak@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Name S.Venkatesan
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 15.6 yrs
,Area of Specialization Production Engineering
E - mail ID venkatesans@ksrct.ac.in
Name T.T.Ramesh Kumar Raja
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,M.B.A.,P.G.D.P.E.,
Experience Teaching : 13.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Industrial Engineering
E - mail ID rameshkumarraja@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name Dr.P.Mohanram
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID mohanram@ksrct.ac.n
Publications IJ : 02, IC : 01 , NC : 01

Name S.Jeyaprakasam
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Industry : 11.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID sjeyaprakasam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name K.Santhanam
Designation Assistant Professsor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 11.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID santhanam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 05
Name T.Natarajan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD / CAM
E - mail ID natarajan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01 , NC : 03
Name S.Karthik
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID skarthik@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name M.Vinosh
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.9 yrs, Industry : 1.4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID vinoshm@ksrct.ac.in
     
Name M.P.Karthick
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5 yrs
Area of Specialization Heat Power Engineering
E - mail ID karthickmp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name D.Vasudevan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 5.9 Yrs, Industry : 4 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID vasudevand@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name E.Thirumoorthi
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID ethirumoorthi@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name M.Suresh
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID msuresh@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name M.Venkatesan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 1.9 Yrs, Industry : 2.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID mvenkatesan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name A.Kathiravan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 2.8 Yrs, Industry : 1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID kathiravan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name U.Vivek
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID viveku@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 03
Name P.Tamilarasu
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID tamilarasup@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name J. Jones Praveen
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Engineering Design
E - mail ID jonespraveenj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name M.Kathirselvam
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID mkathirselvam@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name M.Prabu
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID prabum@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name C.Vinodkumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 3.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization General Engineering
E - mail ID vinodkumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC:03, IC:04, IJ: 03
Name S.Karthikeyan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 2.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID karthikeyans@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name P.Sankar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 2.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID psankar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name V.Manimaran
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization ED
E - mail ID vmanimaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name B.Saranya
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 4.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization ED
E - mail ID psaranya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name P.Prakash
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID pprakash@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name C.Ramesh
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID cramesh@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name B.Siddharthan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID siddharthan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name B.Baskar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization ED
E - mail ID bbaskar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name S.Soban
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization CAD
E - mail ID ssoban@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name P.Divyakumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Mechanical
E - mail ID divyakumar@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name M.Giridharan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization ED
E - mail ID mgiridharan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name R.Prakash
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID rprakash@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name T.K.Naveen
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID tknaveen@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name P.Dineshkumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID dineshkumarp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name P.Mahendran
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID mahendranp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name B.Balaji
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID balajip@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name M.Moorthi
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 0.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID moorthim@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name G.Suresh
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 0.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID sureshg@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name D.Sathish
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 0.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID sathishd@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01
Name A.B.Chandravathanan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching: 2.9 Yrs Industry : 0.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Thermal
E - mail ID chandravathanan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 01

IJ : Internationl Journals , NJ : National Journals , IC : International Conference , NC : National Conference

 
 
Forgot Password ? | Signup
About KSRCT
NBA - Accreditation
Admission
Awards
Achievements
Photo Gallery
Placement
 
Faculty Development Programme On Design of Transmission Systems, Nov.12-24, 2007
 
 
Download
e-Brochure
B.E. & B.Tech Application Form
MBA Application Form
MCA Application Form
ME Application Form
   
 
Alumni | Sitemap | Contact | Recruitments | AICTE | Photogallery | NBA - Accreditation | NIRF | Departments | Infrastructure | Placement | About us | Awards & Recognition
Copyright 2007 - K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology | Ksrct.ac.in is professionally monitored and managed by Troy Software India Pvt Ltd troy_logo