Home l Sitemap l Contact l Enquiry

 
  B.E. Electrical & Electronics Engineering
  Vision & Mission
  PEOs & POs
  Faculty Team
  Students
  Lab Infrastructure
  DC Machines Lab
  AC Machines Lab
  Power Electronics Lab
  Control System Lab
  Measurement and Instrumentation Lab
  Power Simulation Lab
  Electric and Electronic Circuit Lab
  Programming Lab
  Microprocessors and Microcontroller Lab
  Role of Honour
  Association
 
Faculty Team
 
Name Dr.S.Thangavel
Designation Professor & Head of the Department
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,MBA.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 21.10 Yrs
Area of Specialization Control and Instrumentation
E - mail ID hodeee@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 14 , NJ : 03 , IC : 15 , NC : 20
Research Supervision Ph.D., : 12 Candidates
Name Dr.P.Aravindan
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 13.9 Yrs , Industry : 6.11 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems, Renewable energy systems
E - mail ID aravindan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02 , IC : 01 , NC : 06  
Name Dr.M.K.Elango
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :17.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID elango@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 04, NC : 07 .IC : 10
Name Dr.G.Vijaya Gowri
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 16.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics, Bio-fuels
E - mail ID vijayagowri@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 05 , NC : 05
Name Dr.N.Loganathan
Designation Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching :16.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics, Intelligent Control
E - mail ID loganathan@ksrct.ac.in
Name Dr.C.Muniraj
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 10.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics, High Voltage Engineering.
E - mail ID muniraj@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 09 , NC : 06
Name Dr.R.Balamurugan
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 9.9 yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics
E - mail ID balamurugan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, IC : 09 , NC : 05  
Name S.Devi
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 15.9 Yrs , Industry :2.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems, Electrical Machines
E - mail ID devis@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 04
Name S.Srinivasan
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 17.6 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID srinivasan@ksrct.ac.in
Name S.Gomathi
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 16.8 yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics
E - mail ID gomathis@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 06, IC : 09 , NC : 05  
Name N.Kayalvizhi
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 14.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID kayalvizhin@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC: 02, NC : 03  
Name T.R.Manikandan
Designation Associate Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 7.7 Yrs, Industry : 6.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID trmanikandan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC: 01 , NC : 02
Name Dr.M.Murugan
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Electrical Drives
E - mail ID murugan@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 06 , NC : 05
Name Dr.K.Jaiganesh
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D.,
Experience Teaching : 12.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization PED
E - mail ID jaiganeshk@ksrct.ac.in
Name S.Mahendran
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 12.9 Yrs
,Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID mahendran@ksrct.ac.in
  IJ : 02, IC : 05 , NC : 03  
Name R.Radhamani
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID radhamani@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 04
   
Name P.M.Dhanasekaran
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 9.4 Yrs, Industry : 1.5 Yrs
Area of Specialization Applied Electronics
E - mail ID dhanasekaran@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 01, NC : 04
Name D.Srividhya
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 8.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID srividhya@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02 , NC : 02
Name Dr.S.Ravivarman
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 10.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID ravivarman@ksrct.ac.in
  IC: 01 , NC : 01  
Name M.Gnanaveni
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 8.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID mgnanaveni@ksrct.ac.in
Name V.Kulandaivel
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D).,
Experience Teaching : 7.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID kulandaivel@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 03 , NC : 01
Name A.Raqib Hussain
Designation Assistant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,M.B.A.,
Experience Teaching : 7.3 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Systems
E - mail ID raqibhussaina@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC : 02, NC : 03
   
Name V.Yuvaraju
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization PSE
E - mail ID yuvarajuv@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC : 02
Name P.Manojkumar
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID manojkumarp@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IC: 01 , NC : 02
Name N.Rajasekaran
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 6.7 Yrs
Area of Specialization PSE
E - mail ID rajasekarann@ksrct.ac.in
Name S.Sangeetha
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 5.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID sangeethass@ksrct.ac.in
Publications NC: 01  
Name S. Shree Ram Senthil
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.Tech.,
Experience Teaching : 5.1 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID shreeramsenthils@ksrct.ac.in
Name M.Venkatachalam
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID venkatachalamm@ksrct.ac.in
Name R. Nithya
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID nithya.r@ksrct.ac.in
Name K. Srividya
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 4.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Automotive Engineering
E - mail ID srividyak@ksrct.ac.in
Name T. Prabhu
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.2 Yrs
Area of Specialization Embedded Systems
E - mail ID prabhut@ksrct.ac.in
Name T. Sathesh Kumar
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 3.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID satheshkumart@ksrct.ac.in
Publications IJ : 02, IC: 01 , NC : 08
Name S.Karthiga
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2.8 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID skarthiga@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name M.Vishvanath
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 1.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
E - mail ID vishvanathm@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
Name R.Raja Nandhini
Designation Assiatant Professor
Educational Qualification B.E.,M.E.,
Experience Teaching : 2.9 Yrs
Area of Specialization -
E - mail ID rajanandhinir@ksrct.ac.in
Publications -
IJ : Internationl Journals , NJ : National Journals , IC : International Conference , NC : National Conference
 
 
Forgot Password ? | Signup
About KSRCT
NBA - Accreditation
Admission
Awards
Achievements
Photo Gallery
Placement
 
Faculty Development Programme On Design of Transmission Systems, Nov.12-24, 2007
 
 
Download
e-Brochure
B.E. & B.Tech Application Form
MBA Application Form
MCA Application Form
ME Application Form
   
 
Alumni | Sitemap | Contact | Recruitments | AICTE | Photogallery | NBA - Accreditation | NIRF | Departments | Infrastructure | Placement | About us | Awards & Recognition
Copyright 2007 - K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology | Ksrct.ac.in is professionally monitored and managed by Troy Software India Pvt Ltd troy_logo