

K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHENGODE - 637215

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

Admission Committee 2024-2025

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Principal
2.	Dr.G.Karthikeyan	Member & Convener	Vice Principal
3.	Dr.K.Mohan	Member	Prof., Department of Mechanical Engineering
4.	Mrs.R.Vivek	Member	AP, Department of Mechatronics Engineering
5.	Mr.K.Yuvaraj	Member	AP, Department of Civil Engineering
6.	Dr.S.Jaividhya	Member	ASP, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
7.	Mr.D.Dhanasekaran	Member	AP, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
8.	Ms.T.Subbulakshmi	Member	AP, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
9.	Mr.A.S.SubburaayaSaran	Member	AP, Department of Textile Technology
10.	Mr.P.Rajavenkatesh	Member	AP, Electronics Engineering (VLSI (D&T))
11.	Ms.I.Kalimani	Member	AP, Artificial Intelligence and Data Science
12.	Mr.R.Nithish Kumar	Member	AP, Department of Food Technology
13.	Ms.R.Krishnaveni	Member	AP, Department of Biotechnology
14.	Mr.S.Arul Murugan	Member	AP, Department of Information Technology
15.	Mr.K.Karthikeyan	Member	AP, Department of Computer Science and Business Systems
16.	Mr.V.S.Vijaychander	Member	AP, Master of Business Administration
17.	Ms.G.Shruthi	Member	AP, CSE (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)