

K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHENGODE - 637215

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

Grievance Redressal Committee 2024-2025

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation	
1.	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Principal	
2.	Dr.G.Karthikeyan	Member	Vice Principal	
3.	Dr.A.Kumaravel	Member	Dean, Administration and International Relations	
4.	Dr.K.B.Jayanthi	Member	Dean, Academics	
5.	Dr.G.Vennila	Member	Director, Finance and Purchase	
6.	Dr.P.Kumar	Member	Director, Ranking and Accreditation	
7.	Dr.K.Senthil Vadivu	Member	Professor, Department of Mathematics	
8.	Dr.R.Jagadesan	Member	Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering	
9.	Dr.M.Kathirselvam	Member	Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering	
10.	Mrs.S.Kiruthika	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Tamil	
11.	Dr.S.Gomathi	Member	Professor, Department of EE(VLSI(D&T))	
12.	Mr.M.Nikhil Pravin	Member	IV Year Student, Department of Textile Technology	
13.	Ms.R.S.Tarunika	Member	III Year Student, Department of ECE	
14.	Ms.M. Pavithra	Member	II Year Student, Department of Biotechnology	
15.	Dr.A.Palaniappan	Member & Convener	Professor and Head, Department of English	